2013 Team Leader

Donna Kelley
dkelley@babson.edu

2013 Team Members

Abdul Ali
alia@babson.edu

Candida Brush
cbrush@babson.edu

William D. Bygrave
bygrave@babson.edu

Marcia Cole
colema@babson.edu

Andrew Corbett
acorbett@babson.edu

Donna Kelley
dkelley@babson.edu

Mahdi Majbouri
mmajbouri@babson.edu

Monica Dean
Monica.Dean@baruch.cuny.edu

Thomas S. Lyons
Thomas.Lyons@baruch.cuny.edu

Joseph Onochie
joseph_onochie@baruch.cuny.edu

Ivory Phinisee
ivory_phinese@baruch.cuny.edu

Ed Rogoff
edward_rogoff@baruch.cuny.edu