2018 Team Leader

Julian Lange
langej@babson.edu

2018 Team Members

Abdul Ali
alia@babson.edu

Candida Brush
cbrush@babson.edu

Andrew Corbett
acorbett@babson.edu

Donna Kelley
dkelley@babson.edu

Phil Kim
pkim1@babson.edu

Mahdi Majbouri
mmajbouri@babson.edu


Doug Scibeck 
Project Manager
dscibeck@babson.edu

Doug Scibeck is the project manager for the US Team of the Global Entrepreneurship Monitor. He is a writer and journalist who has covered national and local news, politics, business, and economics. He holds a Master of Science in financial economics from SOAS - University of London, a Master of Arts in psychology from Boston University, and is currently enrolled at the Vermont College of Fine Arts for a Master of Fine Arts in creative writing.