Honors Program Administration

The Honors Program is administered by a faculty Director, an Associate Director and the Honors Council, which consists of faculty from the various academic divisions. Members of the Honors Council select students for admission to the program, act as liaisons to the honors project, join students at Honors Program activities and events, and set policy for the program.


Ginny Soybel Accounting and Law Luksic 312 781-239-4241

Council Members

​Richard Bliss Finance​ ​Tomasso 324 781-239-5883​
Neal Harris Economics Luksic 309 781-239-5616
Jon Hodge Arts and Humanities Hollister 330 781-239-5335
James Hoopes History and Society Hollister 321 781-239-4345
Cheryl Kirschner Accounting and Law Luksic 320 781-239-4279
Elaine Landry Management Tomasso 125 781-239-5131
Julie Levinson Arts and Humanities Hollister 306 781-239-4478
Vincent Onyemah Marketing Malloy 218 781-239-5267
Dessislava Pachamanova Math and Science Babson 319 781-239-6671
James Phillips Math and Science Kriebel 201 781-239-4240
Ganesan Shankar TOIM Babson 216D 781-239-4470
Craig Stephenson Finance Tomasso 323 781-239-6541
Yasuhiro Yamakawa Entrepreneurship Blank Center 107 781-239-4747