​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Summer 2017 Undergraduate Calendar

Information subject to change.

First Session / May 16 - June 29, 2017

Registration Opens for G.A.P. Students
    (January 2017 First-Year Admits)
Tuesday, March 7 (7:30 a.m.)
​Registration Opens for All OthersWednesday, March 8 (7:30 a.m.)
Online Registration Closes​Monday, March 27 (4:30 p.m.)
​Add/Drop Opens**​Tuesday, March 28
Payment Deadline*​Monday, May 1
Courses BeginTuesday, May 16​
Add/Drop Deadline​ ​Before the second class meeting (varies)
Babson Monday***Friday, May 19
Memorial Day Holiday: No ClassesMonday, May 29
Babson Monday***Friday, June 2
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Thursday, June 8
Final Exams​Wednesday, June 28 - Thursday, June 29
 
*Payment deadline is for Babson students only.  Non-degree (visiting) students are required to pay prior to registration.
**Email registrar@babson.edu to add or drop a course after this date.
***Follow Monday class schedule; regularly scheduled Friday classes will also be meeting.

Second Session / July 5 - August 19, 2017

Registration Opens for G.A.P. Students
    (January 2017 First-Year Admits)
Tuesday, March 7 (7:30 a.m.)
Registration Opens for All Others
Wednesday, March 8 (7:30 a.m.)
Online Registration ClosesMonday, March 27 (4:30 p.m.)
​Add/Drop Opens**​Tuesday, March 28
Payment Deadline*Monday, May 1
Courses BeginWednesday, July 5
Add/Drop Deadline​Before the second class meeting (varies)
​Monday Make-Up Class​Friday, July 7
Last Day to Withdraw from CourseTuesday, August 1
Final Exams​Friday, August 18 - Saturday, August 19
 
*Payment deadline is for Babson students only.  Non-degree (visiting) students are required to pay prior to registration.
**Email registrar@babson.edu to add or drop a course after this date.

Full Session / May 16 - August 19, 2017

Registration Opens for G.A.P. Students
    (January 2017 First-Year Admits)
Tuesday, March 7 (7:30 a.m.)
Registration Opens for All Others Wednesday, March 8 (7:30 a.m.)
Online Registration Closes​Monday, March 27 (4:30 p.m.)
​Add/Drop Opens**​Tuesday, March 28
Payment Deadline*Monday, May 1
Courses BeginTuesday, May 16
Add/Drop Deadline​ ​Before the second class meeting (varies)
Babson Monday***Friday, May 19
Memorial Day Holiday: No ClassesMonday, May 29
Babson Monday***Friday, June 2
4th of July Holiday: No Classes​Tuesday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw from CourseWednesday, July 5
​Monday Make-Up Class​​Friday, July 7
Final Exams​Friday, August 18 - Saturday, August 19
 
*Payment deadline is for Babson students only.  Non-degree (visiting) students are required to pay prior to registration.
**Email registrar@babson.edu to add or drop a course after this date.
***Follow Monday class schedule; regularly scheduled Friday classes will also be meeting.