Skip Navigation LinksHome / About Babson / President’s Office / Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board

Joseph L. Winn MBA’74, MP'15


Michael J. Angelakis ’86
Atairos Management

Craig R. Benson ’77, H’03

Khaled Bichara P'19
Accelero Capital

Howard S. Brown '88
Vixta Solutions

Marla M. Capozzi MBA’96
McKinsey & Company

Paul W. Chisholm MBA’82

Said Darwazah P'15 '20
Hikma Phamaceuticals PLC

Deborah L. De Santis '85
Corporation for Supportive Housing 

Gary T. DiCamillo

Craig M. Donaldson '88

Harish M. Fabiani P’17

Frank M. Fischer MP’06
NeuroPace Inc.

Thomas F. Gilbane, Jr. ’70
Gilbane Inc.

Brett A. Gordon MBA'98
HarbourVest Partners, LLC

Leonard C. Green
The Green Group

Kerry Healey
President - Babson College

James Herbert II ’66
First Republic Bank

Bruce T. Herring ’87
Fidelity Investments

John E. Johnson ’08
Baldwin Richardson Foods Company

Fred S.C. Kiang ’70, MBA’75
Sunrise Duty Free Ltd.

Carmella R. Kletjian
SCK Enterprise, LLC

David F. Lamere ’82

Suchitra Lohia P'06 '15
Indorama Ventures PCL

Michael S. Lorber '01
Douglas Elliman Real Estate

Manoj Narender Madnani ’91
DSA Investments Inc.

Carlos J. Mattos MBA’76, P'17
Hyundai Colombia Automotriz, S.A.

Jeffrey J. McLane '96
Bank of America Business Capital

Richard K. Miller P’02
Olin College of Engineering

Jeffery Perry '87
Ernst & Young LLP

Richard A. Renwick ’79
PRW Wealth Management

Kenneth G. Romanzi '82
WhiteWave Foods Company

​James A. Rullo MBA'85

Carolina. Samsing MBA'15

Amanda G. Strong '87
MIT Investment Management Company

Meaghan Toothaker '15
Clarkston Consulting

Martha D. Vorlicek ’81
HarbourVest Partners, LLC

Robert E. Weissman ’64, P’87 ’90, H’94

Gary L. Zwerling P’06

Trustees Emeriti

Katherine "Gig" Babson MBA'77, H'99

Brian M. Barefoot ’66, MP’01, H’09

John M. Daigle ’54, H’84, P’82

Andronico Luksic ’76, P’04 ’06 ’11 ’14, H’04

William F. Markey, Jr. MBA’64, H’09

Richard J. Snyder ’60, P’93, MP’01, H’94

Thomas T. Stallkamp

Ronald Weiner '66

Community Feedback

The Babson College Board of Trustees welcomes and values your thoughts, comments, questions and insight at any time. Members of the community are invited to share comments and thoughts with the Chairman of the Trustees  Joe Winn at All correspondence will be treated confidentially.