President's Cabinet

Comprised of cross-institutional senior leadership, the President’s Cabinet is established to identify and advise on opportunities and issues related to the College’s strategic vision and operations, to champion and communicate to the community at large, and to implement the decisions and directives to advance the College’s priorities.

Kerry Healey

David Abdow
Dean, Babson Executive and Enterprise Education

Donna Bonaparte
Vice President, Human Resources​

Candida Brush
Vice Provost, Global Entrepreneurial Leadership

Sadie Burton-Goss
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Edward Chiu
Senior Vice President for Advancement

Katherine Craven
Chief Administrative Officer

Jane C. Edmonds
Vice President for Programming and Community Outreach

Lacy Garcia
Managing Director of the Centennial Office

Cheryl Kiser
Executive Director, The Lewis Institute and The Babson Social Innovation Lab​​​​​​​

Phillip Knutel
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Ian La​pp
Dean of the Undergraduate School​

Michael D. Layish
Vice President and General Counsel

Kelly Lynch
Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff

Courtney Minden
Dean of Undergraduate Admission and Financial Aid

Monica Moore
Dean of Graduate Admissions

Amir Reza
Vice Provost, International and Multicultural Education

Mark Rice

Keith Rollag
Dean of the Graduate School

Mary Rose
Special Advisor to the President & Vice President for Campus and Community Affairs

Kerry Salerno
Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer

Kevin Sullivan
Vice President, Strategic Corporate Relations and Engagement

Lawrence P. Ward
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Diana Prescott Zais
Vice President of Development