Skip Navigation LinksHome / Academics / Undergraduate Academics / Academic Programs / Undergraduate Awards

Undergraduate Awards

Congratulations to the 2013 award recipients!

Michael Sainovich Memorial Award

These awards are presented to a sophomore man and woman who as first-year students at Babson, excelled academically and made significant contributions to the College community.
Kelvin Ha '16
Yvonne Yankey '16

Heather Maloy Award

This award is presented to a junior who exemplifies those qualities that made Heather such a special person in the Babson community. The recipient must demonstrate hard work and dedication in curricular and cocurricular life, drive, optimism, as well as a sense of perseverance through any challenge.
Meaghan Toothaker '15

Babson College Outstanding Philanthropic Activity Award

This award is presented to a student or organization who has gone beyond the norm and given more of themselves than any program or institution could possibly ask.
As members of the Cape Verde Team:
Maria Cobb '15
Alexander Tighe '15
Meaghan Toothaker '15
Alexander Woodhouse '15
… along with alums:
Martika Jenkins '12
Bonnie Leung '13
Brinda Patel '13
David Nadelman M'12

Schöpfungbeitrag Pris

This award is presented to the student or organization who has made the most creative and innovative impact on the Babson community.
Wevertton Souza '16

Michael J. Conlon '96 Memorial Scholarship Award

This award is presented to a junior who exemplifies the qualities and characteristics Michael exhibited through his four years at Babson, making him such a special member of our community. The recipient needs to exhibit leadership, academic achievement, and a love for Babson.
Daniel Kruse '15

Ralph Z. and Charlotte R. Sorenson Scholarship Award for Meritorious Achievement

This award is presented to two students who have excelled both in the classroom and in cocurricular activities in their sophomore or junior year. 
Adam Farina '15
Kendall Ford '15

Dean's Leadership and Achievement Award

These awards are presented to a select group of juniors and seniors who have excelled in scholarship, participation and leadership, citizenship and service, and have potential for future achievement.
Kristen Dombrowski '14
William Hallock '14
Susanna Kroll '14
Christian Lewis '14
Anil Maharjan '14
Arber Mavraj '14
Andrea Murray '14
Madeline Pickering '14
Emma Poalillo '14
Tess Rubega '14
Imani Smith '14
Robert Stockbridge '14
Sarah Whitaker '14
Derek White '14