Global Alumni Clubs

More than 40,000 alumni worldwide provide you with a strong and global Babson network. Our alumni clubs around the world make connections to a particular city or country easy. Leverage your Babson network wherever you are today!

 

Primary Club Contacts

Alumni Club of Africa

Shamim Ehsani '03 shamim@tribehotel-kenya.com
James Kibera '91 james@kibera.com
Marvin Tarawally '16 mtarawally1@babson.edu

Alumni Club of Atlanta

Ingrid Miller ‘03 ingrid.miller@ruralsourcing.com
Barclay Keith M’10 barclay.keith@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Belgium

Robin Claushuis '79 tobeone1@me.com
Melissa Rancourt M'01 Melissa@greenlight-project.com
Arthur Jean-Guillaume '96 MS'98 lazor26@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Boston

Daniel Wheelock M'15 dwheelock1@babson.edu
    

Alumni Club of Brazil

Sao Paulo Jad Antoun M'14 jadantoun@gmail.com
Rio de Janiero Alan Bogoricin '11 abogoricin@gmail.com
Isabel Lima M’09 isabelflima@gmail.com
  

Alumni Clubs of California

SAN DIEGO
Dennis Brewster ‘81 dennisb@san.rr.com
Brian Casey ‘77 bfcasey@roadrunner.com

BAY AREA
Tif Lien '10 tiffany.lien@gmail.com
  

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Kevin Gray ’92 M’97 President kevinmgray@cox.net
Jason Reuben ’07 jason.reuben@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Charlotte

Beth Linn ’04, President beth.linn.14@gmail.com
Ashley Korizis ‘01 ashley.korizis@gmail.com​​
  

Alumni Club of Chicago

Tim Nolan '14 j.tim.nolan@gmail.com
Matthew Hard '16 matthard@live.com
  

Alumni Club of Chile

Anjali Wali '09 awali@babson.edu

Alumni Club of Cincinnati

Nicole Merrill MBA'04 nmerrill32@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Colombia

Alvaro F. Pena '96 afpo@apg-capital.com

​Alumni Club of Colorado

Scott Thompson M’11 scottcthompson@mac.com
Luis Duarte M’09 luisdh@me.com

Alumni Club of Costa Rica

Alfredo Fonseca '97 afonseca@intercultura.com
Isabella Cagnazzo Fonseca '97 i_cagnazzo_fonseca@hotmail.com​​

Alumni Club of D.C.

Emily Loufik ’13 eloufik1@babson.edu​

Alumni Club of Dominican Republic

Jeff Goudie M’14 jeff@amcanpak.com

Alumni Clubs ​​of Florida

TAMPA
Zach Haeussner M'12 zhaeussner@gmail.com

JACKSONVILLE
Todd Connor M'05 todd.connor@gmail.com
Tyler Saldutti '06 tsaldutti@primerealtyinc.com

SOUTH FLORIDA
Jose M. Diaz ’01 jmdiaz@gmail.com
  

Alumni Club of France

Cyril Camus '91

Alumni Club of Germany

Lillian Reczek ‘16 lreczek1@babson.edu​

Alumni Clubs of Greater China

BEIJING
Cyril Camus '91
SHANGHAI
Fred Kiang ’70, M’75 kiangfred@yahoo.com
Sebastian Martin M'11 sebastian@cambiocoffee.com
HONG KONG
Kevon Cheung '12 kevon.cheung@gmail.com

 

Alumni Clubs of India

BANGALORE
Mayur Patil M'13 mayurspatil@gmail.com
Mateen Abdul M'09 mateen45@gmail.com
HYDERABAD
Niranjan Agarwal M'12 nagarwal1@babson.edu​
MUMBAI
Vivek Jain M’03, P’07 jains@dcwltd.com
NEW DELHI
​Vaibhav Vohra ’08 vaibhav@continentalgroup.com
  

Alumni Club of Indonesia

Stephanie Yoe ’11 stephanie.yoe@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Italy

Massimo Iacono ’83 m.iacono@massimoiaconopartners.com

Alumni Club of Japan

Kei Mashimo M’93 TKM@jgl.co.jp

Alumni Club of South Korea

Alex Chang '10 kongo333@gmail.com

Alumni Club of London

Ece Hanci '08 ehanci1@gmail.com
Gabriel Burd MBA'11 gabriel.burd@gmail.com
  

Alumni Clubs of Mexico

MONTERREY
Rodrigo Mazal M’11, President rmazal@hotmail.com​
Mauricio Ballesteros M'14​ mauricio@thepool.mx​
MEXICO CITY
Luis Barrios M’10, President luisxbarrios@me.com​​
  

Alumni Club of the Middle East

Sonia Husain ’04 soniahusain@gmail.com
  

Alumni Club of Milwaukee

Adam Berger '01 adam@doeringleasing.com
Maja Z. Stevanovich '07 maja@mungocreativegroup.com

Alumni Club of New York

Erik Israni '09 etisrani@gmail.com
Alyssa Sullivan '11 alyssa.sullivan2@gmail.com
    

Alumni Club of Norway

Kristin Reksten '88 kristin.leversby.reksten@pwc.com
Rolf Reksten Jr. '88 rolf.reksten@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Pakistan

Haroon Abdullah '03 habdullah@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Panama

Lupo M. del Bono ’79 P’09 lupo.delbono@finlineinvestments.com

Alumni Club of Peru

Michele Cooper '96 michelecooperk@yahoo.com​
Claudia Valdez '94 claudia@cadarso.com

Alumni Club of Philadelphia

Jason Craparo MBA'14 jason.carparo@gmail.com
Ira Disman ’86 iradisman@yahoo.com​

Alumni Club of the Philippines

Juan Alfonso M'01 juan.alfonso@aboitiz.com

Alumni Club of Puerto Rico

Wilma Miranda ’89 wnmiranda_cpa@hotmail.com
David Ashe ’86 da.ashe@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Seattle

Janae Bourgeois M'13 janae.bourgeois@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Singapore

Hameed Ibrahim '10 hameedibrahim@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Spain

Claudia Ballve '13 claudiab@sandrandco.com
Juan Cisneros '08 juan@groupdelos.co
Samuel Soria-Santos M'11 soriasantos@hotmail.com

Alumni Club of Switzerland

Callam Fletcher Saltire '14 callam@asiaseries.ch

Alumni Club of Taiwan

Preston Lin '08 preston84@gmail.com
Flora Hsu MBA'07 hsiang610@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Tennessee

Patrick Baird ’11 patrickwbaird@gmail.com​
Elizabeth Labella '11 elabella@gmail.com
Jennifer Thibadeau M'11 jennifer.zaremski@gmail.com

Alumni Clubs of Texas

​AUSTIN
Cam Wilson M'10 cam.wilson@aynibrigade.com
Graham Collins '11 gdrydenc@gmail.com
  

DALLAS
Daniel Drabinski'99 drabinski@yahoo.com
Philip Silvestri '00 philip@communityprofile.us
  

HOUSTON
Luis Soto '10 luis.c.soto.soccer@gmail.com
Rishav Bansal '15 rishav942@gmail.com

 

Alumni Club of Thailand

 

Vasana Jantarach M’07 vasana@exoticfoodthailand.com
Anocha Uahwatanasakul ’99 anocha@barawindsor.com
 

Alumni Club of Turkey

Deniz Yildiz Edin MBA’94 – President deniz5yildiz@gmail.com​


Alumni Club of Venezuela

Rodrigo Naranjo ’96  rodrigonaranjoescovar@gmail.com
 

Visit​ our global alumni events page for a list of upcoming events.