Skip Navigation LinksHome / Alumni & Friends / Give to Babson / Contact Development Office

Contact Babson Development

Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

Works to develop financial resources for Babson College from corporations, foundation and government agencies.

Jonathan Carroll
Director, Corporate Philanthropy
781-239-4265
jcarroll1@babson.edu​

Wendy Silverman
Associate Director, Foundation Relations
781-239-5993
silverman@babson.edu


Development Operations

Supports the mission of the College by providing business and operational support for philanthropy, including recognition and acknowledgement of gifts.

Lori Stirling
Director, Advancment Services
781-239-4072
lstirling@babson.edu

Rachel Harrington
Associate Director, Relationship Management
781-239-5054
rharrington2@babson.edu
 
Bianca Whitworth
Assistant Director, Stewardship
781-239-5296
bwhitworth@babson.edu
 
If you have questions about making or receipting a gift, please contact us at 781-239-4044. 

Development Office

Main: 781-239-4800
Fax: 781-239-5694

Diana Zais
Vice President of Development
781-239-4382
prescottzais@babson.edu

Gift Officers

Work to secure the resources required to fulfill the mission of Babson College.

Julie Snow
Director, Leadership Giving and Planning
781-239-4271
snowj@babson.edu 

Dara Dalmata
Major Gifts Officer
781-239-5809
ddalmata@babson.edu
 
Shea Forner
Major Gifts Officer
781-239-4483
sforner@babson.edu
 
Paula Weafer
Leadership Gifts Officer
781-239-6330
pweafer@babson.edu


The Fund for Babson

Main: 781-239-4393
Fax: 781-239-5694
Responsible for raising budget-relieving, current-use funds.

Erin Martinovich
Director, The Fund for Babson
781-239-4541
emartinovich@babson.edu

Terese Bisbee
Assistant Director, Development Programs
781-239-5590
bisbee@babson.edu

Michael DeGuglielmo
Associate Director, Young Alumni & Special Gifts
781-239-5796
mdeguglielmo@babson.edu

Jaime Mulligan
Associate Director, Fund for Athletics
781-239-3971
jmulligan@babson.edu

Sharon Mintz
Associate Director, Parent Programs
781-239-45234
smintz@babson.edu

Maia Miskin
Associate Director, Reunion
781-239-4380
mmiskin@babson.edu

Lisa Alvezi
Assistant Director, Class Liason
781-239-4352
lalvezi@babson.edu

Lindsay Athanasiou
Assistant Director, Class Liason
781-239-5007
lathanasiou@babson.edu

Michael McPhillips
Assistant Director, Class Liason
781-239-5808
mmcphillips@babson.edu