Faculty Chairs

Gifts to support faculty enhance the quality of a Babson education and impact the future of the College.
Faculty Endowed Chairs and Professorships, 2012-2013
Martin L. Anderson, Lewis Family Distinguished Senior Lecturer in Social Innovation
Candida G. Brush, F.W. Olin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
Allan R. Cohen, Edward A. Madden Professor of Global Leadership
Michael L. Fetters, Walter H. Carpenter Professor
Fritz Fleischmann, William R. Dill Governance Professor
Michael A. Goldstein, Donald P. Babson Professor of Applied Investments
Patricia G. Greene, Paul T. Babson Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Dhruv Grewal, Toyota Professor of Commerce and Electronic Business
Dennis Hanno, Murata Dean
James E. Hoopes, Murata Professor of Business Ethics
Jean-Pierre Jeannet, F.W. Olin Distinguished Professor of Global Business
Donna J. Kelley, Frederic C. Hamilton Professor of Free Enterprise Studies
Julie R. Levinson, William F. Glavin Honors Program Director
Michael Levy, Charles Clarke Reynolds Professor of Retailing and Marketing
John E. Marthinsen, Swiss Economics Professor
Alfred J. Nanni, Jr., Jefferson Vander Wolk Professor of Management, Accounting and Operational Performance
Heidi M. Neck, Jeffry A. Timmons Professor of Entrepreneurship
Srinivasa Rangan, Luksic Professor of Global Studies
Andrew L. Zacharakis, John H. Muller, Jr. Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Faculty Term Chairs, 2012-2013
Janice E. Bell, Joseph Weintraub Term Chair
Gaurab Bhardwaj, Louis J. Lavigne, Jr. Family Endowed Term Chair in Strategy and Planning
William H. Coyle, Lenta Term Chair in Russian Studies
Danna Greenberg, Mandell Family Term Chair 
Bala Iyer, William D. Bygrave Term Chair
Kent A. Jones, Kevern R. Joyce Term Chair 
Julian Lange, Governor Craig R. Benson ’77 H’03 Professor of Entrepreneurship and Public Policy
Toni P. Lester, Kelly Lynch Term Chair
Dennis F. Mathaisel, Michael L. Fetters Term Chair in Math and Science