Skip Navigation LinksHome / Alumni & Friends / Groups and Clubs / Babson Alumni Association / Board of Directors

BAA Leadership

The BAA Board of Directors is comprised of 21 members: a five-member executive committee, including a president, vice president, treasurer, clerk and a past president; and 16 directors on the main board.  The BAA can be reached at


Executive Committee

Marco Gargurevich
Marco Gargurevich M'01

Sharlene Sones 

Vice President
Sharlene Sones '86

Matthew Giorgetti
Matthew Giorgetti '00, M'04

Howard Brown 

Howard Brown '88

Jacqueline Giordano Bedard 

Past President
Jacqueline Giordano Bedard '89



Board of Directors

The BAA Directors are available to discuss your suggestions for the network. Email the Board of Directors.                                                             

Jill Cartwright
Jill Cartwright M'07

Emily Mariani Consilvio
Emily Mariani Consilvio '01

Lizabeth Czepiel 

Lizabeth Czepiel '07

Eddie Gallagher 

Eddie Gallagher '98

Hugh Glazer
Hugh Glazer '77, P'13

 Jonathan Glover
Jonathan Glover '02
 Mark Helman
Mark Helman '97
Alexandra DiIesa Piccirilli 

Alexandra DiIesa Piccirilli '94

 Mike Reardon
Mike Reardon '93


 Chrissy Phillips
Chrissy Phillips Toskos '99 

Eric Roberge
Eric Roberge "02


Dexter Williams
Dexter Williams M'98

Gregory M. Santin 

Gregory M. Santin '92

  David Egan
 David Egan '78

 Leslie Simone
Leslie Simone '96

Jeni Wheeler
Jeni Wheeler M'05