Last Lecture 2012

Hear advice and words of wisdom from some of the best professors at Babson. The speakers for Last Lecture 2012 were Richard Bliss, Anirudh Dhebar, and Gary DiCamillo. Babson. All three are nominees for the prestigious Thomas Kennedy Award, an award in which graduating students vote for the professor who has had the most impact on learning at Babson.