Skip Navigation LinksHome / Offices and Services / Business and Financial Services / Contact Information

Contact Information


Katherine Craven Chief Administrative Officer 781-239-5955
Richard Bowman Associate Vice President, Financial Services & Controller 781-239-5298
Barbara Burke Administrative Assistant, Business & Financial Affairs 781-239-4202
Teresa Pitaro​ Director, Budget & Procurement Services 781-239-4452​
Delia Rissmiller Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer 781-239-5123

General Accounting

Carol Leahy Business Analyst 781-239-4552
Christi Skill Accounting Manager 781-239-5492
Shirley Pei Senior Accountant 781-239-5491
Brian Smith Staff Accountant 781-239-4046
Audrey Ghidaleson Staff Accountant 781-239-4264

Kristen Fitzgerald

Caroline Winn  

Staff Accountant                                        




Accounts Payable

Jeffrey Hall Manager, Accounts Payable 781-239-5843
Harry Paul-Emile Accounts Payable Analyst 781-239-3940
Brenda Behrle Supervisor, Accounts Payable 781-239-4010

Budget Office

Tony DeGregorio Associate Vice President, Budget & Capital Planning 781-239-4048
Ronald Joseph Budget Consultant 781-239-5270
John McGrath Budget Analyst 781-239-5848
Kerrie Grover Budget Analyst 781-239-5838

Purchasing Office​

Anne Krueger Manager, Purchasing​ 781-239-4947​
Kerrie Dunn Buyer, Purchasing​ 781-239-5588​
Lori Sullivan Purchasing P-Card Administrator​ 781-239-5305​

Payroll Office

Jessica Catano              Manager, Payroll & Compliance          781-239-5480

Gail Wilson                        Affiliate                                                     781-239-5692

Rosemary Aldous           Affiliate                                                      781-239-4009

Edward Jaramillo            Sr. Payroll Analyst                                 781-239-6100