​Approved Vendors

View a list of approved third-party caterers »

Nature of Contract

Contact Information

Bulbs

NESCO
5 Shawmut Road
Canton, MA 02021
Al Carlson - Sales Representative
781-828-9494 phone
781-343-2074 cell
al.carlson@needhamelectric.com

Cell phones Verizon Wireless
Kiel Yang - Account Rep
617-617-529-6273 phone
kiel.yang@verizonwireless.com
Coffee machines (one-cup) & supplies

W.B. Mason Coffee Service
Joel Kershner - Sales Manager
508-436-8215 phone
joel.kershner@wbmason.com

Copiers/Printers

Canon Business Solutions
231 Forest St Babson Park, MA 02457
Brent Armstrong - Site Supervisor
781-239-5300 phone
barmstrong@babson.edu

Custodial Supplies Milhench Supply Company
121 Duchaine Boulevard
New Bedford Business Park
New Bedford, MA 02745
Richard Fay
508-995-8331 phone
508-995-4187 fax
richard@milhench.com
Document Shredding Shred-it
1 Wholesale Way
Cranston, RI 02920
Tino Ciatto - General Manager
401-383-2266 x 103 phone
tciatto@shreditprovidence.com
Dorm Furniture Moduform
172 Industrial Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Janet K. Madison - Director of Sales
978-345-7942 x 2146 phone
978-345-0188 fax
978-895-1599 cell
jkmadison@moduform.com
Elevator Maintenance Otis Elevator Company
61 Fourth Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
John Lindner - Account Manager
781-433-7723 phone
508-922-5753 cell
781-433-7760 fax
john/lindner@otis.com
Event Rentals Peterson Party Center
139 Swanton Street
Winchester, MA 01890
www.ppcinc.com
Frank Peterson - Owner
781-729-4000 phone
781-729-4999 fax
frankp@ppcinc.com
Gases Middlesex Gases & Technologies, Inc.
292 Second Street
Everett, MA 02149
Gary Hylan - Account Representative
617-387-5050 x 3412 phone
617-312-3898 cell
ghylan@middlesexgases.com
Golf Cars New England Golf Cars
5 Hallberg Park
North Reading, MA 01864
Sandy
978-664-9000 phone
978-664-9002 fax
sandy@newenglandgolfcars.com
Industrial Supplies Grainger
400 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472-2805
Dinna Yap
847-477-0182 Cell
617-692-7834
Dinna.yap@grainger.com
Local Transportation - Buses Academy Bus, LLC
35 Rocsam Park Road
Braintree, MA 02184
Michael El-Far
781-849-0200 ext.3515 phone
781-843-1956 fax
www.academybus.com
Office Furniture
Creative Office Pavilion
One Design Center Place S-734
Boston, MA 02210
Pat Madigan
617-956-4118 phone
617-426-6541 fax
pmadigan@cop-inc.com
Office Supplies—in-stock printed items, customized business cards & stationery

W.B Mason
647 Summer St. Boston, MA 02210
www23.wbmason.com
Heather Smith - Account Manager
800-738-8482 phone
heathersmith@wbmason.com

Pest Control B & B Pest Control
271 Western Avenue
Suite 203
Lynn, MA 01904
John Bozarjian, Jr. - Owner
781-599-4317 phone
617-921-9837 cell
jbozarjian@gmail.com


Portable Toilets United Site Services Northeast - Handy House
P.O. Box 9131
Foxboro, MA 02035-9131
Patti Marshall
800-442-1286 x 5022 phone
patricia@unitedsiteservices.com
​​​Promotional ProductsGeiger
46 Hillcrest Road
Needham, MA 02492
Joanne G. Crispin - Sales Consultant
781-453-0077 phone
775-252-3439 fax
jcrispin@geiger.com
Promotional Products Prize Possesions
340R Vanderbilt Avenue
Norwood, MA 02062
James Lynch
781-762-8235 phone
781-762-1729 fax
jiml@prizepossessions.com
Special Events Contractor, Full Service Capron Lighting & Sound
278 West Street
Needham, MA 02494
Ed Slapik
781-444-8850 phone
781-444-1408 fax
Tent Rental J.G. Willis, Inc
586 Pleasant Street
Watertown, MA 02472-2408
Keith Wauters
617-527-0037 phone
617-923-8360 fax
Travel Cleveland Circle Travel
1034 Great Plain Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
www.cctravel.com
Deborah Carr
781-449-6864 phone
781-444-7764 fax
Travel Great International Travel
200 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
www.greatintltravel.com
User ID: anyone@babson.edu
Password: babson 1234
Cindy Marini - Director, Account Management
617-559-3702 phone
781-455-8611 fax
cindy.marini@protravelinc.com
Uniforms Proforma Spectrum Branding
8 Millpond Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
Lisa Robinson
508-740-6021 phone
lisa.robinson@proforma.com
Waste Removal Wellesley Trucking
360 Irving Street
P.O. Box 564
Framingham, MA 01704-0564
Dave DeBello - Vice President
508-820-1662 phone
800-328-1116 toll free
508-879-4171 fax
Water—filtration systems, coolers & 5-gallon bottles Poland Springs
105 Pennsylvania Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701
Paul Anesti - Account Manager
978-420-9980 phone
978-935-3513 fax
paul.anesti@waters.nestle.com