​​Vetted and Approved Third-Party Caterers

Updated February 2017

Chartwells is the College’s preferred Campus caterer for all events on campus. Groups planning events on campus are strongly encouraged to contact Chartwells to review their needs prior to booking or finalizing any plans. Please review the Alcohol and Catering Policy for more information.test

If Chartwells cannot meet the groups’ catering needs (due to timeline, budget, food requests) and an outside 3rd party catering vendor is needed, the local area providers that are “approved” on this list meet the established criteria for insurance and liability coverage, as defined by Babson. Babson must have on file an updated Certificate of Insurance from the 3rd party vendor prior to any catering event on campus. If a caterer you wish to use is not listed below, please contact the Purchasing Office to have the new food provider vetted.

If interested in Full Catering Service, contact Procurement.

B.Good LLC - Pick Up & Delivery
278 Pearl St, Malden MA
Rachel Pankhurst
617-460-4810
catering@bgood.com

Bertucci's Brick Oven Pizzeria -
Pick Up & Delivery

380 Washington St. Wellesley, MA
Cristina McShain
781-239-0990
bert014@bertuccis.com

Blue Ribbon Barbecue -
Pick Up & Delivery
45 Kenneth St. Newton, MA
Ashtin Ward
617-244-7427
ashtin@blueribbonbbq.com

Boloco - Pick Up & Delivery
1265 Worcester St. Natick, MA
Erin Childs
617-830-2259
Wellesley/Boston Approved
echilds@boloco.com

Boloco - Pick Up & Delivery
102 Central St. Wellesley, MA
Erin Childs
617-830-2259
Wellesley/Boston Approved
echilds@boloco.com

Boston Market - Pick Up & Delivery
341 Cochituate Rd. Framingham, MA
Jeff Bailey
617-548-2641
jbailey@bost.com

Boston Market - Pick Up & Delivery
1099 Lexington St. Waltham, MA
Ed Keller
866-977-9099
ekeller@bost.com

Brueggers Bagels - Pick Up & Delivery
97 Central St. Wellesley, MA
Rebecca Bailey
781-235-2358
97central@brueggers.com

Captain Mardens Seafoods, CodSquad - Pick Up & Delivery
35 Perwal St., Westwood, MA
Donna Raad
617-921-9322
donna@captainmardens.com

Catering by Andrew - Pick Up & Delivery
402 Harvard St. Brookline, MA
Karen Maloni
617-731-6585
karen@cateringbyandrew.com

Chicken and Rice Guys - Pick Up & Delivery
64 Salem Street, 1st Floor, Medford, MA
Ian So
781-219-4260
ian@chrguys.com

Comella’s - Pick Up & Delivery
1095 Great Plain Ave. Needham, MA
Jessica Villavicencio
781-444-2600
jvillavicencio@comellasrestaurants.com

Cosi - Pick Up & Delivery
2 Seaport Lane, Boston, MA
Taylor Levesque
617-720-2674
Wellesley/Boston Approved
XCB00214@getcosi.com

Cuisine Chez Vous - Pick Up & Delivery
7 Miller St, Sumerville MA
Walter Davis
617-576-3652
wdavis@cuisinechezvous.com

Espresso Dave's Speciality Coffee Catering - Pick Up & Delivery
1465 Woodbury Ave, #339, Portsmouth, NH
David M Salzman
603-778-4776
dave@espressodave.com

Freshii - Pick Up & Delivery
100 High Street
Zack Wallen
857-233-2674
100highstreet@freshii.com

Fomu Ice Cream - Pick Up & Delivery
128 Arlington St.  Watertown, MA
Deena Jalal
617-744-6530
deena@fomuicecream.com 

Godavari - Pick Up & Delivery
9 Cummings Park, Woburn MA
Jaswanth
269-873-8733
jaswanth@godavarius.com

JP Licks - Pick Up & Delivery
659 Centre St. Jamaica Plan, MA
Pete Deacon
617-524-2020
catering@jplicks.com

Lemon Thai Cuisine - Pick Up & Delivery
555 B Washington St. Wellesley, MA
Nipon Tepatiganon
781-237-6995
tepati@hotmail.com 

Linden Store - Pick Up & Delivery
162 Linden St. Wellesley, MA
Mark LeBrun
781-237-9229

Lizzy's Ice Cream - Pick Up & Delivery
367 Moody St. Waltham, MA
Elizabeth Cornwall
781-893-6677
elizabeth.cornwall@lizzysicecream.com

Makomas - Pick Up & Delivery
16 Agry Terrace, Revere, MA
Magbe Savane
603-630-0372
magbesavane@makomas.com
Masala Art - Pick Up & Delivery
90 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA
Sorabh Kapoor

Merengue - Pick Up & Delivery
156 Blue Hill Ave, MA
Nivia Pina
617-445-5403
nivia@merenguerestaurant.com

Milk Street Cafe - Pick Up & Delivery
50 Milk Street, Boston, MA
Hannah McKitrick
617-542-3663

Moody's Delicatessen & The Backroom - Pick Up & Delivery
468 Moodt St, Waltham, MA
Charles Griffin
781-216-8732
charles@moodyswaltham.com

Off The Vine Catering - Pick Up & Delivery
163 Morse St. Norwood, MA
Debbie Arena
781-762-9770
debbie@offthevinecatering.com
 
Pennypackers - Pick Up & Delivery
514 C Medford St, Somerville, MA
Kevin McGuire
857-523-8053

Pinkberry - Pick Up & Delivery
180 Linden St. Wellesley, MA
Ted Davis
781-239-3400
ted@nefrogpond.com

Qdoba - Pick Up & Delivey
185 Linden St. Wellesley, MA
Stephanie Emerian
781-235-3390

SA PA - Pick Up & Delivery
92 Bedford St, Boston, MA
Ky Nguyen
617-303-7000
ky@sa-pa.com

The Catered Affair - Pick Up & Delivery
70 Ledgewood Pl, Rockland, MA
Andrew Marconi
781-982-9333
andrew.marconi@thecateredaffair.com

Trio Cafe - Pick Up & Delivery
12 Temple St, Whitman, MA
Ilian Tchourilkov
857-868-1900
info@triocafeboston.com

Tanjore - Pick Up & Delivery
18 Eliot St, Cambridge, MA
Rajinder Kumar
617-868-1900
kathykumar@aol.com

Volante Farms - Pick Up & Delivery
292 Forest St.  Needham, MA
Steve
781-444-2351
steve@volantefarms.com

Whole Foods Market - Pick Up & Delivery
442 Washington St. Wellesley, MA
John Forziati
781-235-7262