​​Vetted and Approved Third-Party Caterers

Updated October 2018

Chartwells is the College’s preferred Campus caterer for all events on campus. Groups planning events on campus are strongly encouraged to contact Chartwells to review their needs prior to booking or finalizing any plans. Please review the Alcohol and Catering Policy for more information.test

If Chartwells cannot meet the groups’ catering needs (due to timeline, budget, food requests) and an outside 3rd party catering vendor is needed, the local area providers that are “approved” on this list meet the established criteria for insurance and liability coverage, as defined by Babson. Babson must have on file an updated Certificate of Insurance from the 3rd party vendor prior to any catering event on campus. If a caterer you wish to use is not listed below, please contact the Purchasing Office to have the new food provider vetted.

If interested in Full Catering Service, contact Procurement.

Baker's Best, Inc.
150 Gould St. Needham, MA
Carol Hughes
617-332-4588
chughes@bakersbestcatering.com

Ben & Jerry's - Food Truck
1265 Worcester Street
Natick, MA 01760
Stephen Marcus
855-423-6537
catering@benjerryeasternma.com

B.Good, LLC
278 Pearl St. Malden, MA
Monica Castillo
617-460-4810
catering@bgood.com      

Blue Ribbon Barbecue -
Pick Up & Delivery
45 Kenneth St. Newton, MA
Ashtin Ward
617-244-7427
ashtin@blueribbonbbq.com

Boston Cafe & Catering Inc.
325 New Boston St., Woburn, MA
David Briggs
781-938-9300
dbriggs@bostoncater.com                         

Catering by Andrew 
402 Harvard St. Brookline, MA
Karen Maloni
617-731-6585
karen@cateringbyandrew.com

Chicken & Rice Guys -
Pick Up & Delivery                      
64 Salem St. 1st Floor, Medford, MA
Ian So
781-219-4260
ian@cnrguys.com

Cosi                                 
14 Milk St., Boston, MA
Rachel Forman
866-580-2674
              

Fomu Ice Cream - Pick Up & Delivery
128 Arlington St.  Watertown, MA
Deena Jalal
617-744-6530
deena@fomuicecream.com 

Freshii - Pick Up & Delivery
100 High Street
Zack Wallen
857-233-2674
100highstreet@freshii.com

Gourmet Caterers Inc.
220 Reservoir St., Needham Heights, MA
Chickie Demeo
857-233-2674
chickied@gourmetcaterers.com







Masala Art - Pick Up & Delivery
90 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA
Sorabh Kapoor
Milk Street Cafe - Pick Up & Delivery
50 Milk Street, Boston, MA
Hannah McKitrick
617-542-3663

Moody's Delicatessen & The Backroom - Pick Up & Delivery
468 Moody St, Waltham, MA
Charles Griffin
781-216-8732
charles@moodyswaltham.com
                 
Qdoba - Pick Up & Delivery
185 Linden St. Wellesley, MA
Jose Arroyo
781-235-3395
jose.arroyo@qdoba.com
Revolution Catering
161 Merrimac St., Woburn, MA
Michael Spiegel
781-939-6977

Rita's Catering
1935 Revere Beach Pkwy, Everett, MA
Suzanne McNitt-Murphy
617-389-1601
smurphy@ritascatering.com

Sebastian's  - Pick Up & Delivery
24 Main Street Maynard, MA
Janelle Litto
508-583-1106
              
UD Kitchen- Pick Up & Delivery                                    
84 High St., Boston, MA
Tammy Cusanno
617-489-1213

UTEC, Inc.                                 
15 Warren St., Lowell, MA
Emily Sexton
978-441-9944