​​Vetted and Approved Third-Party Caterers

Updated November 2017

Chartwells is the College’s preferred Campus caterer for all events on campus. Groups planning events on campus are strongly encouraged to contact Chartwells to review their needs prior to booking or finalizing any plans. Please review the Alcohol and Catering Policy for more information.test

If Chartwells cannot meet the groups’ catering needs (due to timeline, budget, food requests) and an outside 3rd party catering vendor is needed, the local area providers that are “approved” on this list meet the established criteria for insurance and liability coverage, as defined by Babson. Babson must have on file an updated Certificate of Insurance from the 3rd party vendor prior to any catering event on campus. If a caterer you wish to use is not listed below, please contact the Purchasing Office to have the new food provider vetted.

If interested in Full Catering Service, contact Procurement.

Baker's Best, Inc.
150 Gould St. Needham, MA
Carol Hughes
781-465-2115
chughes@bakersbestcatering.com

Ben & Jerry's - Food Truck
841 Worcester Street #528
Natick, MA 01760
Stephen Marcus
855-423-6537
catering@benjerryeasternma.com

B.Good, LLC
278 Pearl St, Malden MA
Monica Castillo
800-317-9068
catering@bgood.com

Blue Ribbon Barbecue -
Pick Up & Delivery
45 Kenneth St. Newton, MA
Ashtin Ward
617-244-7427
ashtin@blueribbonbbq.com

Catering by Andrew 
402 Harvard St. Brookline, MA
Karen Maloni
617-731-6585
karen@cateringbyandrew.com

Chicken & Rice Guys- Pick Up & Delivery
64 Salem St. 1st floor, Medford, MA
Ian So
781-219-4260
ian@cnrguys.com

Espresso Dave's Specialty Coffee Catering - Pick Up & Delivery
1465 Woodbury Ave, #339, Portsmouth, NH
David M Salzman
603-778-4776 dave@espressodave.com

Jean + Lee- Pick Up & Delivery                                           
108 OAK ST
Alvin Chen
617- 558-2888
qlvin509chen@gmail.com







Masala Art - Pick Up & Delivery
90 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA
Sorabh Kapoor
Milk Street Cafe - Pick Up & Delivery
50 Milk Street, Boston, MA
Hannah McKitrick
617-542-3663

Moody's Delicatessen & The Backroom - Pick Up & Delivery
468 Moody St, Waltham, MA
Charles Griffin
781-216-8732
charles@moodyswaltham.com

The Catered Affair - Pick Up & Delivery
70 Ledgewood Pl, Rockland, MA
Andrew Marconi
781-982-9333
andrew.marconi@thecateredaffair.com

Trio Cafe - Pick Up & Delivery
12 Temple St, Whitman, MA
Ilian Tchourilkov
857-868-1900
info@triocafeboston.com

Fomu Ice Cream - Pick Up & Delivery
128 Arlington St.  Watertown, MA
Deena Jalal
617-744-6530
deena@fomuicecream.com 

 Freshii - Pick Up & Delivery
100 High Street
Zack Wallen
857-233-2674
100highstreet@freshii.com

Sebastian's  - Pick Up & Delivery
24 Main Street Maynard, MA
Janelle Litto
508-583-1106
jlitto@rogerkieth.com
UD Kitchen- Pick Up & Delivery                                    
84 High St, Boston, MA
Tammy Cusanno
617-489-1213
udkitcheninc@gmail.com