Approved Vendors

Nature of Contract

Contact Information

Bulbs

Graybar
345 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02118
Christopher Picoraro - Sales Representative
617-406-5083 phone
857-214-0229 cell
617-406-5199 fax
christopher.picoraro@graybar.com

Cell phones Verizon Wireless
John Ferola - Account Rep
617-694-4739 phone
john.ferola@verizonwireless.com
Coffee machines (one-cup) & supplies

Staples Coffee Service
Jeff Friedgen - Account Manager
888-438-4773 phone
978-302-2767 cell
Jeff.Friedgen@staples.com

Copiers/Printers Canon Business Solutions
40 Broad Street, Suite 102
Boston, MA 02109
Joseph Ruszkowski - Operations Manager
512-496-4879 phone
jruszkowski@solutions.canon.com
Custodial Supplies Milhench Supply Company
121 Duchaine Boulevard
New Bedford Business Park
New Bedford, MA 02745
Richard Fay
508-995-8331 phone
508-995-4187 fax
richard@milhench.com
Document Shredding Shred-it
1 Wholesale Way
Cranston, RI 02920
Tino Ciatto - General Manager
401-383-2266 x 103 phone
tciatto@shreditprovidence.com
Dorm Furniture Moduform
172 Industrial Road
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Janet K. Madison - Director of Sales
978-345-7942 x 2146 phone
978-345-0188 fax
978-895-1599 cell
jkmadison@moduform.com
Elevator Maintenance Otis Elevator Company
61 Fourth Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
John Lindner - Account Manager
781-433-7723 phone
508-922-5753 cell
781-433-7760 fax
john/lindner@otis.com
Event Rentals Peterson Party Center
139 Swanton Street
Winchester, MA 01890
www.ppcinc.com
Frank Peterson - Owner
781-729-4000 phone
781-729-4999 fax
frankp@ppcinc.com
Fax machines and fax cartridges New England Copy Specialists (NECS)
4 Bellows Road
Westborough, MA 01581
Kevin Fogg - Sales Manager
800-321-6327 x 7333 phone
508-836-9540 fax
kevin.fogg@necs.biz
Filing/Storage Systems TAB
166 Lake Street
Manchester, CT 06042
Becky Darsch - Owner
617-797-5955
920-387-1783
bdarsche@tab.com
Gases Middlesex Gases & Technologies, Inc.
292 Second Street
Everett, MA 02149
Gary Hylan - Account Representative
617-387-5050 x 3412 phone
617-312-3898 cell
ghylan@middlesexgases.com
Golf Cars New England Golf Cars
5 Hallberg Park
North Reading, MA 01864
Sandy
978-664-9000 phone
978-664-9002 fax
sandy@newenglandgolfcars.com
Industrial Supplies Grainger
400 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472-2805
Dinna Yap
847-477-0182 Cell
617-692-7834
Dinna.yap@grainger.com
Local Transportation Weldon Worldwide
617-928-1888 phone
617-663-6033 fax
888-329-6111 nation wide
Local Transportation - Buses Academy Bus, LLC
35 Rocsam Park Road
Braintree, MA 02184
Mark Curreri
781-849-0200 ext.3581 phone
781-843-1956 fax
www.academybus.com
Office Furniture Creative Office Pavilion
One Design Center Place S-734
Boston, MA 02210
Pat Madigan
617-956-4118 phone
617-426-6541 fax
pmadigan@cop-inc.com
Office Supplies—in-stock printed items, customized business cards & stationery

Staples
200 Fallon Road
Stoneham, MA 02180
www.staplesadvantage.com
Ted Parson - Account Manager
978-557-6717 phone
978-557-6299 fax
Ted.parson@staples.com

Portable Toilets Northeast Sanitation Corporation (NSC)
P.O. Box 505
Sudbury, MA 01776
Michael Byrne
978-579-0015 phone
978-579-0018 fax
mbyrne@northeastsanitaion.net
Portable Toilets United Site Services Northeast - Handy House
P.O. Box 9131
Foxboro, MA 02035-9131
Patti Marshall
800-442-1286 x 5022 phone
patricia@unitedsiteservices.com
Promotional Products Geiger
46 Hillcrest Road
Needham, MA 02492
Joanne G. Crispin - Sales Consultant
781-453-0077 phone
775-252-3439 fax
jcrispin@geiger.com
Promotional Products Prize Possesions
340R Vanderbilt Avenue
Norwood, MA 02062
James Lynch
781-762-8235 phone
781-762-1729 fax
jiml@prizepossessions.com
Sanitary Vending Workplace Essentials, Inc.
13 Linnell Circle
Billerica, MA 01821
Marlene Scott
781-910-3138 phone
888-537-4747 toll free
978-528-5732 fax
mscott@weinc.biz
Special Events Contractor, Full Service Capron Lighting & Sound
278 West Street
Needham, MA 02494
Ed Slapik
781-444-8850 phone
781-444-1408 fax
Tent Rental J.G. Willis, Inc
586 Pleasant Street
Watertown, MA 02472-2408
Keith Wauters
617-527-0037 phone
617-923-8360 fax
Travel Cleveland Circle Travel
1034 Great Plain Avenue
Needham, MA 02492
www.cctravel.com
Deborah Carr
781-449-6864 phone
781-444-7764 fax
Travel Great International Travel
200 Highland Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
www.greatintltravel.com
User ID: anyone@babson.edu
Password: babson 1234
Cindy Marini - Director, Account Management
617-559-3702 phone
781-455-8611 fax
cindy.marini@protravelinc.com
Uniforms Proforma Spectrum Incentives
5 Bernardo Drive
S. Attleboro, MA 02703
Julie B. Marcus & Lisa Robinson
617-216-4967 phone
508-809-9181 fax
lisa.robinson@proforma.com
julie.marcus@proforma.com
Pest Control Ultrafast Pest Control
738 Main Street # 384
Waltham, MA 02451
Bob Cormier
781-844-9337 phone
781-894-8461 fax
Waste Removal Wellesley Trucking
360 Irving Street
P.O. Box 564
Framingham, MA 01704-0564
Dave DeBello - Vice President
508-820-1662 phone
800-328-1116 toll free
508-879-4171 fax
Water—filtration systems, coolers & 5-gallon bottles Poland Springs
105 Pennsylvania Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701
ShawnO'Brien - Account Manager
978-420-9980 phone
978-935-3513 fax
shawn.obrien@waters.nestle.com