Vetted and Approved Third-Party Caterers

Updated April 2014

Sodexo is the College’s preferred Campus caterer for all events on campus. Groups planning events on campus are strongly encouraged to contact Sodexo to review their needs prior to booking or finalizing any plans. Please review the Alcohol and Catering Policy for more information.

If Sodexo cannot meet the groups’ catering needs (due to timeline, budget, food requests) and an outside 3rd party catering vendor is needed, the local area providers that are “approved” on this list meet the established criteria for insurance and liability coverage, as defined by Babson. Babson must have on file an updated Certificate of Insurance from the 3rd party vendor prior to any catering event on campus. If a caterer you wish to use is not listed below, please contact the Purchasing Office to have the new food provider vetted.

Andrew's Catering - Full Catering Service
402 Harvard St
Brookline, MA
Heather
617-731-6585
heather@cateringbyandrew.com

Baker’s Best - Pick Up &
Delivery Only

150 Gould St. Needham, MA
Michael Baker
617-332-4588
mbaker@bakersbestcatering.com

Bertucci's Brick Oven Pizzeria -
Pick-up & Delivery Only

380 Washington St, Wellesley, MA
781-239-0990
bert014@bertuccis.com

Blue Ribbon Barbecue -
Full Catering Service
45 Kenneth Street, Newton, MA
Leslie Pfeiffer
617-244-7427
leslie@blueribbonbbq.com

Boloco - Full Catering Service
1265 Worcester St, Natick MA
Erin Childs
617-830-2259
echilds@boloco.com

Boloco - Full Catering Service
102 Central St, Wellesley, MA
Erin Childs
617-830-2259
echilds@boloco.com

Boston Market - Full Catering Service
1099 Lexington St, Waltham
Ed Keller
781-647-3600
ekeller@bost.com

Brueggers Bagels
97 Central St, Wellesley, MA
Shirley Lusty
781-235-2358
bostoncatering@brueggers.com

Cafe Mangal - Pick up & Delivery Only
555 Washington St, Wellesley, MA
Ayse Berna Ozargun
781-235-5322
cafemangal@comcast.net

Comella’s
1095 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA
Jessica Villavicencio
857-919-6362
jvillavicencio@comellasrestaurants.com

Dragon Chef Restaurant - Pick up & Delivery Only
338 Chestnut St, Needham, MA
Grace Lin
781-449-4840
swcheng200701@hotmail.com

Grape Leaves - Pick Only
414 Harvard Street, Brookline MA
Liora Youshaei
617-504-0177
liora.grapeleaves@gmail.com

Karibu/African Garden -Pick-up & Delivery Only
10 Crescent St, Waltham, MA
Abbas
781-889-7444
abamatov@yahoo.com


La Riviera Gourmet

390 Washington St, Wellesley, MA
Karyn Carmichael
781-235-1885
karyn@larivieragourmet.com

Lemon Grass Thai Cuisine

1710 Mass Ave, Lexington, MA
617-780-6573
Charlie Pichetshote
chairuch@hotmail.com

Lemon Thai Cuisine - Pick up & Delivery Only

555 B Washington St, Wellesley, MA
781-237-6995
Nipon Tepatiganon
tepati@hotmail.com 

Linden Store - Pick-up & Delivery Only
162 Linden St, Wellesley, MA
Mark LeBrun
781-237-9229
mark@lindenstore.com

Lizzy's Ice Cream/Full Catering Service
367 Moody St. Waltham, MA
Elizabeth Cornwall
781-893-6677
elizabeth.cornwall@lizzysicecream.com

Lucky Dog dba Jo Jo Taipei

103 Brighton Ave, Allston, MA
617-254-88889
Shih Jui Liu
Cuisine; Chinese
jojotaipeiboston@gmail.com
Margaritas Restaurant
211 Moody St., Waltham, MA
Tara Ryan
781-893-9990
tryan@margs.com

Masala Art -Full Service Catering
990 Great Plain Ave Needham MA
Sorabh Kapoor
617-803-6702
sorabh@masala-art.com
 
Minerva Indian Cuisine
500 Boston Providence Tkpe, Norwood, MA
Chakrapani Gosetty
781-964-9573
chakrapanigosetty@yahoo.com

Off The Vine Catering -Full Service Catering
163 Morse St, Norwood, MA
Holly James
781-769-8970
holly@offthevinecatering.com

Panera Bread # 3558/
Pick Up & Delivery Only
841 Worcester St, Natick MA
Kelly Jenkins
508-907-6226
Kelly.jenkins@panerabread.com

Pinkberry Frozen Yogurt -Full Catering Service
715 Boylston St., 2nd Floor
Boston, MA
617-379-3545
Ted Davis
Ted@NEfrogpond.com

Qdoba -Pick-up & Delivery Only
185 Linden St, Wellesley, MA
Susan Norton
857-334-4650
Q002410@qdoba.com

Raso's Grill
209 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA
781-396-2001
Richard Raso
rasosgrille@yahoo.com

Rita's Catering - Full Catering Service
1935 Revere Beach Parkway
Everett, MA
508-269-3262
Suzanne Murphy
smurphy@ritascatering.com

Roche Bros
70 Hastings Street, Wellesley, MA
Dan Donovan
781-694-5270
ddonovan@rochebros.com

Stone Hearth Pizza
974 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA
Andrew Stone
617-999-8540
astone@stonehearthpizza.com

Sushi Box, Inc.
617 Main St, Waltham, MA
Unpun Hayes
781-894-9783
newtonhouse@daum.net

Tropical Cafe Island
85 Hollis St. Framingham, MA
508-879-8765
Solange Moura
office@tropicalcafe.biz

Uncle Cheung's - Full Catering Service
266 Worcester Rd, Framingham
Jane Cheung
508-872-9200
janecheung17@hotmail.com

Upper Crust Pizza
99 Central Street, Wellesley, MA
Patrick Joyce
781-235-5011
Patrick_joyce@uppercrustpizza.com

Volante Farms
292 Forest St, Needham, MA
Todd Heberlein
781-444-2351
todd@volantefarms.com

Yama Restaurant -Pick-up & Delivery Only
245 Washington St, Wellesley
Jimmy Chang
781-431-8886
chihming1@live.com