Skip Navigation LinksHome / Offices and Services / Marketing / The Marketing Team

The Marketing Team

The Babson College Marketing team consists of creative, seasoned industry professionals. The organization is comprised of creative services, integrated marketing, multimedia and interactive, Babson Magazine, institutional communications—including brand advertising, public relations, crisis communications, and presidential communications—and lifecycle marketing and communications staff which leads admissions, alumni, career services, development, and student experience communication efforts.

All marketing leadership serves on the Marketing Council to ensure coordination of owned, earned, and paid media, and consistency of the brand across the institution. The Chief Marketing Officer oversees the organization and leads the Marketing Council.

I. Leadership

Sarah Sykora - Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Kallan Lock-Durken - Marketing Assistant

II. Institutional Marketing and Communications

Atwater, Elizabeth - Manager, Communications and Brand Content
Chmura, Michael - Director, Public Relations
DiPietro, Brianna - Manager, Public Relations
Lauer, Cindy - Manager, Institutional Account
Little, Nate - Director, Presidential Communications
Lynch, Kelly - Associate Vice President, Communications

III. Integrated Marketing

Brown, Christopher - Interactive Support Specialist
Cahill, Cathy - Graphic Designer
Catalano, Lauren - Senior Graphic Designer
Chan, Jennifer - Junior Graphic Designer
Crosskill, Mitch - Senior Copywriter
Jolly, Melissa - Director, Art and Brand Specialist
Karp, Brian - Manager, Marketing Project Management
Kiley, James - Senior Editor
Regal, James - Associate Director, Multimedia and Interactive
Robock, Cheryl - Director, Creative Services
Schoenfeld, Wendy - Project Coordinator
Theoharis, Vanessa - Associate Director, Integrated Content Strategy
Valencia, Jen - Multimedia Producer

IV. Lifecycle Marketing and Communications

Cunningham, Lindsey - Coordinator, Lifecycle Marketing and Communications
Lyons, Garrett - Senior Manager, Marketing Data and Analytics
Hamel, Stephanie - Senior Manager, Admission Communications
Magoon, Lindsay - Associate Director, Advancement Communications
Quist, Sara - Senior Director, Lifecycle Marketing and Communications
Smith, Kaitlyn - Manager, Student Experience Communications
Stupakevich, Jeff - Manager, Advancement Communications

V. Babson Magazine

Anderson, Sharman - Associate Editor, Babson Magazine
Coco, Donna - Editor, Babson Magazine
Crawford, John - Senior Editor, Babson Magazine

VI. Executive Education Marketing

Blossom, Jordan - Marketing Coordinator, Executive Education​​​​​
McDonald, Bob - Managing Director, Executive Education​