Skip Navigation LinksHome / World Stage / Photo Slideshow

Babson’s 2012 Academy of Distinguished Entrepreneurs™ Celebration


Denise and The Honorable Craig R. Benson ’77 H’03
1995 Distinguished Entrepreneur

The Honorable Thomas M. Menino, Mayor of Boston

Phyllis and Babson President Leonard A. Schlesinger


Scott D. Cook ›
Founder and Chairman of the Executive Committee, Intuit Inc.

Gururaj “Desh” Deshpande ›
Chairman, Sparta Group LLC

Howard H. Stevenson ›
Sarofim-Rock Baker Foundation Professor (Emeritus), Senior Associate Dean, Harvard University and Director of Publishing and Chair, Harvard Business Publishing Company

Contact Events Management Office for more information.