2019 Roger Enrico ’65, H’86 Former Chairman and CEO, PepsiCo Inc., former Executive Chairman, DreamWorks, and former Trustee, Babson College
2019 Sara Blakely Founder and CEO of SPANX Inc.
2019 Jesse Itzler Co-founder of Marquis Jet
2018 Juan Roig President of Mercadona
2017 C. Dean Metropoulos ’67, MBA’68 Chairman and CEO, Metropoulos & Co
2017 Harry Susilo P'96 PBM Founder and chairman of the Sekar Group
2016 Sheila Lirio Marcelo Founder, Chairwoman & CEO,
2016 Stephen Kaufer CEO and Co-Founder, TripAdvisor
2016 H.H. Sheikh ​​Ahmed bin Saeed Al Maktoum Chairman and Chief Executive, Emirates Airline & Group
2015 Dorothy Cann Hamilton Founder & CEO of the International Culinary Center
2015 Doug Rauch Past President of Trader Joe’s, Founder of Daily Table, and CEO of Conscious Capitalism​
2015 Jaime Gilinski​ Chairman at JGB Financial Holding Company
2014 Diane Hessan​ Founder and Chairman, Communispace​
2014 Alan Trefler​ Founder, Chairman of the Board, and CEO, Pegasystems​
2014 Graham Weston Founder, Chairman of the Board, and CEO, Rackspace
2012​ Scott D. Cook​ Founder and Chairman of the Executive Committee, Intuit Inc.​
2012​ Gururaj “Desh” Despande Chairman, Sparta Group LLC​
2012​ Howard H. Stevenson ​Sarofim-Rock Baker Foundation Professor (Emeritus), Senior Associate Dean, Harvard University and Director of Publishing and Chair, Harvard Business Publishing Company
2011​ Ralph J. Roberts Founder and Chairman Emeritus, Comcast Corporation​
2011​ Brian L. Roberts​ Chairman and CEO, Comcast Corporation​
2011​ Eileen Fisher ​Clothing Designer and Entrepreneur, EILEEN FISHER Inc.
2010 Henri A. Termeer Chairman, President & CEO, Genzyme Corporation
2008 Ernesto Bertarelli '89 Former CEO & Deputy Chairman, Serono SA
2008 Sunil Bharti Mittal Group Chairman & CEO, Bharti Enterprise Ltd.
2008 Lee Man Tat Group Chairman, Lee Kum Kee
2007 The Forbes Family Forbes Inc.
2007 The Molson Family Molson Coors Brewing Company
2006 Earvin “Magic” Johnson Founder & CEO, Magic Johnson Companies
2006 Robert K. Kraft H’02 Founder, Chairman & CEO, The Kraft Group
2003 Michael R. Bloomberg Founder, Bloomberg L.P.
2003 Ben Cohen Co-founder, Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Inc.
2002 Steven B. Dodge Chairman & CEO, American Tower Corporation
2002 Leonard Riggio Founder & Chairman, Barnes & Noble, Inc.
2001 Robert Davis M’85 CEO & Venture Partner, Highland Capital; Vice Chairman, Terra Lycos
2001 Kay Koplovitz CEO, Working Woman Network, Inc.; Founder, USA Networks
2001 Robert Rosenberg CEO (ret.), Dunkin’ Donuts
2000 Robert Annunziata Founder, Teleport Communications Group
2000 Patricia Gallup Chairman & CEO, PC Connection Inc.
2000 George N. Hatsopoulos Founder, Thermo Electron Corporation
2000 Pleasant T. Rowland Founder & President, Pleasant Company; Vice Chairman, Mattel Inc.
1999 Ellen Gordon President & COO, Tootsie Roll Industries Inc.
1999 Marie Gray Vice Chair & Chief Designer, St. John Knits Inc.
1999 Robert Gray Chairman of the Board of Directors & CEO, St. John Knits Inc.
1999 Masayoshi Son President & CEO, SOFTBANK Inc.
1998 Richard J. Egan Founder & Chairman of the Board, EMC Corporation
1998 Abraham D. Gosman P’88 Founder and Chairman, The Meditrust Companies
1997 Willie D. Davis President & CEO, All-Pro Broadcasting Company
1997 Leo Kahn Co-founder, Staples, Inc.; Chairman of the Board & CEO, Nature’s Heartland
1997 Leslie C. Quick, Jr. Chairman & CEO, The Quick and Riley Group, Inc.
1997 Thomas G. Stemberg Chairman & CEO, Staples Inc.
1996 Richard Branson Chairman, Virgin Group of Companies
1996 Ely R. Callaway Chairman of the Board & CEO, Callaway Golf
1996 A. Andronico Luksic Chairman of the Group, Luksic Group
1995 Craig R. Benson B’77 Chairman & COO, Cabletron Systems Inc.
1995 Arthur M. Blank ’63, H’98 President & COO, The Home Depot
1995 Edward C. Johnson III Chairman of the Board & CEO, Fidelity Investments
1995 S. Robert Levine President & CEO, Cabletron Systems Inc.
1995 Bernie Marcus Chairman & CEO, The Home Depot
1994 Leon A. Gorman President, L.L. Bean
1994 Earl G. Graves President & CEO, Earl G. Graves, Ltd. (Black Enterprise magazine)
1993 Jacob Stolt-Nielsen, Jr. P’87 Chairman of the Board & CEO, Stolt Tankers and Terminals (Holdings) S.A.
1993 Robert A. Swanson Chairman of the Board, Genentech Inc.
1992 Ewing Marion Kauffman Founder & Chairman Emeritus, Marion Merrell Dow Inc.
1992 John C. Merritt B’61 Chairman of the Board & CEO, Van Kampen Merritt Holdings Corp. Inc.
1992 Anita Roddick Founder & Managing Director, The Body Shop
1992 Leslie H. Wexner Founder, Chairman, & President, The Limited Inc.
1991 Amar G. Bose Founder, Chairman of the Board, & Technical Director, Bose Corporation
1991 John R. Furman Founder & Chairman, Furman Lumber Inc.
1991 William G. McGowan Founder, Chairman, & CEO, MCI Communications Corporation
1990 Paul Fireman H’94 Chairman & CEO, Reebok International Ltd.
1990 Sandra L. Kurtzig Chairman of the Board, CEO, & President, ASK Computer Systems, Inc.
1989 Alan Bond Chairman of the Board, Dallhold Investments, Pty. Ltd.
1989 Patrick J. McGovern Chairman of the Board, International Data Group
1989 Michael W.J. Smurfit Chairman of the Board & CEO, Jefferson Smurfit Group p.l.c.
1988 Kazuo Inamori Chairman of the Board, Kyocera Corporation
1988 Edward Lowe Founder & CEO, Edward Lowe Industries Inc.
1988 J. Willard Marriott, Jr. Chairman of the Board & President, Marriott Corporation
1987 Sir John Marks Templeton H’92 Founder, Templeton International
1987 Gilbert Trigano Chairman & CEO, Club Mediterranee, S.A.
1986 Godtfred Kirk Christiansen Chairman, LEGO Group World Wide (INTERLEGO A/S)
1986 Trammell Crow Founding Partner, Trammell Crow Company
1986 Ueli Prager Founder & Chairman of the Board, Movenpick Holding
1985 Donald C. Burr Founder, President, & Chairman of the Board, People Express
1985 Rupert Murdoch Chairman, News America Publishing Inc.
1985 Peter J. Sprague H’88 Chairman of the Board, National Semiconductor Corporation
1984 Henry W. Bloch President & CEO, H&R Block Inc.
1984 John J. Cullinane Chairman & CEO, Cullinet Software Inc.
1984 John K. Hanson Chairman, Winnebago Industries
1984 Heinz Nixdorf Chairman, Nixdorf Computer, AG
1983 Nolan K. Bushnell Chairman, Pizza Time Theatres Inc.
1983 Frederic C. Hamilton B’48 Chairman & CEO, Hamilton Brothers Petroleum Corporation
1983 Sidney R. Rabb Chairman, The Stop & Shop Companies Inc.
1983 Frederick W. Smith Chairman & CEO, Federal Express Corporation
1982 Wally Amos Chairman, The Famous Amos Chocolate Chip Cookie Corporation
1982 William C. Norris Chairman & CEO, Control Data Corporation
1982 Carl G. Sontheimer President, Cuisinarts Inc.
1981 Gustavo A. Cisneros B’68 President & CEO, Organizacion Diego Cisneros
1981 Franklin P. Perdue President, Perdue Farms Inc
1981 Marcus Wallenberg Honorary Chairman of the Board, Skandinaviska-Enskilda Banken
1981 An Wang Founder, Chairman, & President, Wang Laboratories Inc.
1980 J. Peter Grace President & CEO, W.R. Grace & Company
1980 Mary Hudson President & CEO, Hudson Oil Company
1980 Mary Wells Lawrence Chairman of the Board & CEO, Wells, Rich, Greene Inc
1980 Lewis E. Lehrman Chairman of the Executive Committee, Rite Aid Corporation
1979 Thomas Mellon Evans Crane Company
1979 Byung-Chul Lee Samsung Group
1979 John H. Johnson Johnson Publishing Company Inc.
1979 John Erik Johnson Texas Instruments Inc.
1979 Diane Von Fürstenberg DVF Inc.
1978 Soichiro Honda Honda Motor Car Company Ltd.
1978 Ray A. Kroc McDonald’s Corporation
1978 Royal Little Textron Inc.
1978 Kenneth H. Olsen Digital Equipment Corporation
1978 Berry Gordy Motown Records