Open Office Hours

Join our associate director, Emily Weiner, for open office hours in The Lewis Institute office suite (Olin 240-249).

This is a chance for all Babson students to come with their questions about The Lewis Institute, creating social value, and social innovation. Get real-time ideas, feedback, and connections.

In the spirit of The Lewis Institute’s belief that “everyone’s needs are better met in community,” we are hosting these as open office hours so that everyone who attends can support and be a resource to one another. Your questions can be as broad or specific as you’d like, and there’s no limit to the number of office hours anyone can attend.

Come when you can, leave as you need to.

It's not necessary to register, but you can RSVP by clicking a link below.

Fall 2019 Schedule:

Tuesday, September 10 noon-2pm

Wednesday, September 11 3-5pm

Tuesday, September 17 3-5pm

Thursday, September 19 noon-2pm

Monday, September 23 11:30am-1:30pm

Wednesday, September 25 3-5pm

Wednesday, October 2 3-5pm

Thursday, October 3 9:30-11am

Monday, October 7 noon-2pm

Thursday, October 10 2-4pm

Thursday, October 17 noon-2pm

Monday, October 21 noon-2pm

Thursday, October 24 3-5pm

Monday, October 28 noon-2pm

Wednesday, October 30 3-5pm