Calendar

Information subject to change.

Registration and Payment Dates / All Sessions

Registration Opens for G.A.P. Students
(January First-Year Admits)
Tuesday, March 5 (7:30 a.m.)
​Registration Opens for All Others Wednesday, March 6 (7:30 a.m.)
Online Registration Closes ​Monday, March 25 (4:30 p.m.)
​Online Add/Drop Opens ​Monday, April 8 (8:30 a.m.)
Payment Deadline** ​Wednesday, May 1
​Online Add/Drop Closes* ​Friday, May 17 (4:30 p.m.)
Add/Drop Deadline​ ​Before the second class meeting (varies)

*Email the Registrar’s Office to add or drop a course after this date.
**Payment deadline is for Babson students only. Non-degree (visiting) students are required to pay prior to registration.

First Session Calendar / May 21–July 5, 2019

Courses Begin Tuesday, May 21
Add/Drop Deadline​ ​Before the second class meeting (varies)
Babson Monday*** Friday, May 24
​Memorial Day Holiday: No Classes ​Monday, May 27
Babson Monday*** Friday, May 31
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Thursday, June 13 (4:30 p.m.)
Babson Monday*** Friday, June 21
Babson Tuesday**** Friday, June 28
Final Exams​ Wednesday, July 3

***Follow Monday/Wednesday class schedule; regularly scheduled Friday classes will also be meeting.
****Follow Tuesday/Thursday class schedule; regularly scheduled Friday classes will also be meeting.

Second Session Calendar / July 8–August 22, 2019

Courses Begin Monday, July 8
Add/Drop Deadline​ Before the second class meeting (varies)
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Thursday, August 1 (4:30 p.m.)
Final Exams​ Wednesday, August 21–Thursday, August 22

Full Session Calendar / May 21–August 22, 2019

Courses Begin Tuesday, May 21
Add/Drop Deadline​ ​Before the second class meeting (varies)
Babson Monday*** Friday, May 24
​Memorial Day Holiday: No Classes ​Monday, May 27
Babson Monday*** Friday, May 31
Babson Monday*** Friday, June 21
Babson Tuesday**** Friday, June 28
4th of July Holiday: No Classes​ Wednesday, July 4
Last Day to Withdraw from Course Wednesday, July 10 (4:30 p.m.)
Final Exams​ Wednesday, August 21–Thursday, August 22

***Follow Monday/Wednesday class schedule; regularly scheduled Friday classes will also be meeting.
****Follow Tuesday/Thursday class schedule; regularly scheduled Friday classes will also be meeting.