CONTACT US

Edward Chiu

Governor Craig R. Benson Endowed
Senior Vice President for Advancement
781-239-5197
echiu4@babson.edu
BioAppointment
Endowment

Diana Zais

Vice President, Development
prescottzais@babson.edu
781-239-4382

Ginger Bailey Pearson

Assistant Vice President, Advancement Administration
781-239-5188
gpearson1@babson.edu

MaeLynn Patten

Associate Vice President, Campaign Strategy
781-239-5993
mpatten@babson.edu

Gerri Randlett

Managing Director, Alumni and Friends Network
781-239-5422
grandlett@babson.edu

Kat McCarron

Managing Director, The Fund for Babson
781-239-4541
kmccarron@babson.edu

Top ↑

Advancement Administration

Renee Markiewicz

Assistant to the SR. VP of Advancement
781-239-5197
rmarkiewicz1@babson.edu

Top ↑

Advancement Communications

Amelia Cortez

Director, Donor Relations
781-239-4265
acortez3@babson.edu

Jillian Erdos

Jillian Erdos

Associate Director, Advancement Communications
781-239-4318
jerdos@babson.edu

Jason Lynch

Jason Lynch

Development Writer
781-239-4491
jlynch3@babson.edu

Carol Douglas

Stewardship Associate 
781-239-5416
cdouglas@babson.edu

Christine Axbey

Christine Axbey

Advancement Designer
781-239-4488
caxbey@babson.edu

Top ↑

Advancement Services

Justin J. Kelly

Director, Advancement Services
781-239-4072
jkelly13@babson.edu

Marjory Aarons '82

Senior Report Writer & Data Analyst
781-239-5006
maarons@babson.edu

Dawn Law
Report Writer & Data Analyst
781-239-4563
hlaw@babson.edu

Sean Murphy

Associate Director, Advancement Database & Systems
781-239-4427
smurphy@babson.edu

Jaclyn Norling

Jaclyn Norling

Assistant Director, Gift Operations
781-239-4328
jnorling@babson.edu

Diane Roberts

Gifts Processing Specialist
781-239-5010
droberts@babson.edu

Top ↑

Alumni and Friends Network

Denning Aaris

Associate Director, Affinity Programs
781-239-5945
daaris@babson.edu

Grace Carew '16

Assistant Director, Alumni & Friends
781-239-4321
gcarew1@babson.edu

Christy Lagos '98

Assistant, Alumni & Friends
781-239-4487
clagos@babson.edu

Effie Marthinsen

Director, Alumni Operations
781-239-5216
emarthinsen@babson.edu

Aine McAlister

Associate Director, Class Engagement
781-239-4192
amcalister@babson.edu

Gina Regonini

Gina Regonini

Senior Associate Director, Affinity Programs
781-239-4439
gregonini@babson.edu

Anjali Wali '09

Senior Associate Director, Regional Programs
781-239-4583
awali1@babson.edu

Denning Aaris

Associate Director, Affinity Programs

781-239-5945

Top ↑

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Melissa Partridge

Director, Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
781-239-4271
mpartridge@babson.edu

Top ↑

Development

Ben Chevrette

Director, Regional and International Advancement
781-239-4025
bchevrette@babson.edu

Sandra Anthoine

Associate Director, Planned & Major Gifts
781-239-4352
santhoine@babson.edu

Dara Dalmata

Major Gifts Officer
781-239-5809
ddalmata@babson.edu

Michele Daly

Director, Constituent Giving
781-239-5620
mdaly1@babson.edu

Carol Hacker

Director, Campaign Outreach & Giving
617-659-7999
hackerc@babson.edu

Aamir Anwar

International Advancement Officer - Asia
781-239-5080
aanwar@babson.edu

Stephanie Mayer

Regional Advancement Officer
857-290-0889
smayer@babson.edu

Sharon Mintz P'19

Associate Director, Parent Programs
781-239-5234
smintz@babson.edu

Laura Sannicandro

Administrative Assistant
781-239-5293
lsannicandro@babson.edu

Alex Talbot

Alex Talbot

International Advancement Officer
atalbot@babson.edu

Stuart Tucker

Major Gifts Officer
781-239-4466
stucker3@babson.edu

Paula Weafer

Senior Major Gifts Officer
781-239-6330
pweafer@babson.edu

Top ↑

Events Management

Judy Curley

Director, Events Management
781-239-4386
curleyj@babson.edu

Kim Kimball

Managing Director, Babson Connect
781-239-4380
kkimball1@babson.edu

Emily Groccia MBA'16

Associate Director, Alumni & Engagement Events
781-239-4165
egroccia@babson.edu

Amanda Hellen '05

Assistant Director, Events Management
781-239-5252
ahellen@babson.edu

Travis Killeen

Assistant Director, Events Management
781-239-4581
tkilleen@babson.edu

Lola Norman-Salako '99 MBA'18

Associate Director, Campus & Community Events
781-239-4573
lnormansalako@babson.edu

Steve Persico

Assistant Director, Events Management
781-239-4527
spersico2@babson.edu

Lauren Shaffer '14

Assistant Director, Events Management
781-239-5273
lshaffer@babson.edu

Kristin Wood

Coordinator, Events Management
781-239-4386
kwood@babson.edu

Top ↑

The Fund For Babson

Terese Bisbee

Assistant Director, Development Programs
781-239-5590
bisbee@babson.edu

Michael DeGuglielmo

Associate Director, Annual Fund Programs
781-239-5796
mdeguglielmo@babson.edu

Ivett Delgado

Associate Director, Class Affinity
781-239-5007
idelgado@babson.edu

Jason Drab

Assistant Director, Class Liaison
781-239-5054
jdrab@babson.edu

Michael McPhillips MBA'18

Associate Director, Class Liaison
781-239-5808
mmcphillips@babson.edu

Marcia Oliva

Administrative Coordinator, Advancement
781-239-4455
moliva@babson.edu

Top ↑

Research and Analytics

Jamie Fors

Assistant Director, Prospect Research and Analytics
857-229-7220
jfors@babson.edu

Kevin Swope

Senior Development Research Analyst
781-239-5994
kswope@babson.edu

Amitha Vasanth

Amitha Vasanth

Director, Prospect Management, Research & Analytics
781-239-5296
avasanth@babson.edu

NUMBER OF ALUMNI ENTREPRENEURS WHO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF BABSON’S ENTREPRENEUR RESOURCES.