Skip Navigation LinksHome / Admission / Graduate Programs / MS Events

Babson is Coming to Your School​​​

Babson is going on the road to meet with talented undergraduates to talk about o​ur graduate programs.

Our Master of Science in Management in Entrepreneurial Leadership (MSEL) and our Master of Science in Accounting (MSA) degrees will help prepare you to make an impact in organizations of all types and sizes.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 9

St. Lawrence University
Canton, NY
11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Sullivan Student Center
SUNY Potsdam
Potsdam, NY
4:30-7 p.m. Barrington Student Union

Thursday, September 10

Clarkson University
Potsdam, NY
11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Student Center
SUNY Plattsburgh
Plattsburgh, NY
5-7:30 p.m. Angell College Center

Wednesday, September 16

Gordon College
Wenham, MA
11:30 a.m.-2 p.m. Ken Olsen Science Center

Friday, September 18

University of Miami
Coral Gables, FL
2-6 p.m. BankUnited Center

Tuesday, September 29

Bryant University
Smithfield, RI
5-7 p.m. Multipurpose Athletic Center (MAC)

Wednesday, September 30

Providence College
Providence, RI
1-4 p.m. Peterson Recreation Center
University of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
11 a.m.-2 p.m. Market Café, University Center 2nd Floor

Thursday, October 1

UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
11 a.m.-3 p.m. Dwinelle and Wheeler Hall Plazas

Monday, October 5

Colby College
Waterville, ME
3:30-5:30 p.m. Page Commons, Cotter Union

Tuesday, October 6

Bates College
Lewiston, ME
11 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Clifton Dagget Gray Athletic Building
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, ME
3:30-5:30 p.m. David Saul Smith Union
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, NY
5-7 p.m. 2nd Floor, Murray-Aikins Building

Wednesday, October 7

SUNY Albany
Albany, NY
3-6 p.m. SEFCU Arena
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH
2-4 p.m. Hopkins Center, Alumni Hall

Wednesday, October 21

Rhode Island College
Providence, RI
11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. Student Union Ballroom

Wednesday, October 28

UMass Dartmouth
Dartmouth, MA
4-6 p.m. Woodland Commons

Thursday, November 5

Springfield College
Springfield, MA
1-3 p.m. TBD