Honors Program Administration

The Honors Program is administered by a faculty Director, an Associate Director and the Honors Council, which consists of faculty from the various academic divisions. Members of the Honors Council select students for admission to the program, act as liaisons to the honors project, join students at Honors Program activities and events, and set policy for the program.


Ginny SoybelAccounting and LawLuksic 312781-239-4241

Council Members

Anjali BalMarketingMalloy 216781-239-5253
​Richard BlissFinance​​Tomasso 324781-239-5883​
Amy BlitzEconomics​Olin 308781-239-0000​
Dave BlodgettMath and ScienceKriebel 204781-239-6423
Alia CrockerManagementOlin 249781-239-4538
Jon HodgeArts and HumanitiesHollister 330781-239-5335
Cheryl KirschnerAccounting and LawLuksic 320781-239-4279
Zhi LiTOIMBabson 218E781-239-3127
Benjamin Luippold
Accounting and LawLuksic 204
Paul Schmitz
History and SocietyHollister 328
Siddharth Vedula
EntrepreneurshipBlank Center 105B
Babak Zafari
Math and ScienceBabson 218C