Skip Navigation LinksHome / About Babson / President’s Office / President's Cabinet

President’s Cabinet

Comprised of cross-institutional senior leadership, the President’s Cabinet is established to identify and advise on opportunities and issues related to the College’s strategic vision and operations, to champion and communicate to the community at large, and to implement the decisions and directives to advance the College’s priorities.

Kerry Healey

Shahid Ansari
CEO Babson Global

Donna Bonaparte
Vice President, Human Resources

Sadie Burton-Goss
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Katherine Craven
Chief Administrative Officer

Jane Edmonds
Vice President for Governance

Elaine Eisenman
Dean, Babson Executive Education

Carol Hacker
Vice President, Babson Alumni and Friends Network

Carolyn Hotchkiss
Dean of Faculty

Cheryl Kiser
Executive Director, The Lewis Institute and The Babson Social Innovation Lab​​​​​​​

Phillip Knutel
Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Nina Kondo
Special Assistant to the President

William Lamb
Dean of the Graduate School

Jonathan Moll
Vice President and General Counsel

Scott Moore
Dean of the Undergraduate School

Steven C. Moore
Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Alfred Nanni, Jr.

Mary Rose
Vice President of Campus and Community Affairs

Sarah Sykora
Chief Marketing Officer

Lawrence P. Ward
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Diana Prescott Zais
Vice President of Development