Babson Summer Receptions

Summer Receptions

Join us for Summer Receptions!

These events are held for local alumni, current students, parents, and friends of the College to welcome new students and their families to Babson. Summer Receptions take place at many destinations thanks to the generosity and support of Babson alumni, parents, and friends. You will receive an email invitation if there is an event being hosted near your home.

2017 Summer Receptions

DALLAS, TX
Wednesday, June 21 - Register Now

MIAMI, FL
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Regis and Paola Romero P'18 - Parents Executive Council Members

ATLANTA, GA
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Sam Kaywood '79

BANGKOK, THAILAND
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Porntip and Chockchai Sethiwan P'18

DETROIT, MI
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Howard Brown '88

NEW DELHI, INDIA
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Vidur Arora '14

PRINCETON, NJ
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Kara and Mark Glasgold P'19

DUBAI, UAE
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Generously hosted by Peeyush and Meeta Garg P'20

MUMBAI, INDIA
Thursday, August 10, 2017- Register Now
Generously hosted by Farhana and Khalid Vohra P'17

BURLINGAME, CA
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Gail Diserens '82

WOODLAND HILLS, CA
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Register Now
Generously hosted by Jon and Stephanie Wolfson P'20 - Parents Executive Council Members

OSTERVILLE, MA
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Register Now
The Wianno Club

NEW YORK, NY
Coming Soon

ISTANBUL, TURKEY
Coming Soon