Babson Summer Receptions

Summer Receptions

Join us for Summer Receptions!

Held for local alumni, current students, parents, and friends of the College, Summer receptions welcome new students and their families to Babson! Events take place at many destinations thanks to the generosity and support of  the Babson community. 

Look out for invitations to upcoming events in your area or visit any of the links below to register.

2018 Summer Receptions

DUBAI, UAE - Thursday, May 31
Register Now

BOULDER, CO - Saturday, June 9
Hosted by Ken Romanzi '82, Trustee
Register Now

LONDON, UK - Wednesday, June 20
Register Now

SAO PAULO, BRAZIL - Saturday, June 30
Register Now

NANTUCKET, MA - Saturday, July 14
Register Now

ORLANDO, FL - Sunday, July 15
Hosted by Keith Carpenter P'21 and Jan Albanese P'21
Register Now

LAKE FOREST, IL - Sunday, July 15
Hosted by Fred and Maura Schuster P'20, Parents Executive Council
Register Now

MARTHA'S VINEYARD, MA - Sunday, July 15
Register Now

RIDGEWOOD, NJ - Tuesday, July 17
Hosted by Barbara and Joe Ricciardi P'18
Register Now

DETROIT, MI - Wednesday, July 18
Hosted by Laurie and Jeff Baker P'16 P'18, Parents Executive Council
Register Now

NEWPORT COAST, CA - Saturday, July 21
Hosted by Mohamad and Sepideh Asadi P'21
Register Now

MANHATTAN BEACH, CA - Sunday, July 22
Hosted by Paul and Susan Hoffman P'21
Register Now

BURLINGAME, CA - Saturday, July 28
Hosted by Gail Williams Diserens '82
Register Now

NEW YORK, NY - Tuesday, July 24
Hosted David Heath '05 and Andrew Heath MBA'12
Register Now

MUMBAI, INDIA - Saturday, August 4
Hosted by Khalid and Farhana Vohra P'17, Global Advisory Board
Registration Coming Soon

GREAT FALLS, VA - Sunday, August 5
Hosted by Rohit and Malia Kishore P'21
Registration Coming Soon

ISTANBUL, TURKEY - Sunday, August 5
Hosted by Osman Talu '00
Registration Coming Soon

ALPHARETTA, GA - Monday, August 6
Hosted by The He Family P'21
Registration Coming Soon

MINNEAPOLIS, MN - Wednesday, August 8
Hosted by Nikki Sorum and Simon Foster P'17 P'22
Registration Coming Soon

OSTERVILLE, MA - Thursday, August 16
Registration Coming Soon

PORTLAND, ME
Coming Soon

SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE
Coming Soon

BANGKOK, THAILAND
Coming Soon

STOWE, VT
Coming Soon

DALLAS, TX
Coming Soon

HOUSTON, TX
Coming Soon

MIAMI, FL
Coming Soon

2017 Summer Receptions

DALLAS, TX
MIAMI, FL
ATLANTA, GA
BANGKOK, THAILAND
DETROIT, MI
NEW DELHI, INDIA
PRINCETON, NJ
DUBAI, UAE
MUMBAI, INDIA
BURLINGAME, CA
WOODLAND HILLS, CA
OSTERVILLE, MA