Babson College recognizes and honors outstanding alumni, parents, faculty and staff, and friends of the college at several occasions annually each year.

2016 Babson Alumni Entrepreneurs Hall of Fame Plaque Dedication: President Kerry Healey, Eric Johnson ’72, P’08,​ Vice Provost Candida Brush. The 8th annual Alumni Entrepreneur Hall of Fame event will be Thursday, April 13, 2017.

2015 Alumni Leadership Award Recipients: The Cruickshank Award: Fred S.C. Kiang ‘70​;  The Richard J. Snyder Service Awards: Michael C. Aubin M’88; David Sachs ‘88;  The Recent Alumni Awards: Candace J. Armand ’10; Vasana Jantarach M’07; Tiffany Lien ’10; Adam J. Ostaszewski M’11;   The Faculty/Administrator Award: Stephen Brennan;  The John H Muller Parent Award: Jeffrey Baker P’16, P’18;  The Adelaide Van Winkle Friend of the College Award: Steven “Woody” Lappen.  Please Save the Date for the Alumni Leadership Awards ​on September 17, 2016.​

Dr. Rudolph Crew '72 H'96, President of Medgar Evers College and Babson College 2016 Black Affinity Achievement Award Recipient. The 2017 Black Affinity Conference will be held on Saturday, February 25, 2017. 

2011 Athletic Hall of Fame Recipients (left to right) Chris Grant '81 (Lacrosse), Judy Blinstrub (Basketball/Soccer Coach, Administrator), Matt Miller '93 (Basketball), and Kevin Higa '03 (Baseball)