Skip Navigation LinksHome / Alumni & Friends / Events / Recognition


Babson College recognizes and honors outstanding alumni, parents, faculty and staff, and friends of the college at several occasions annually each year.

The Alumni Entrepreneur Hall of Fame, 2015 inductees Ruthie Davis M'93 & Michael Bastian '87. The 7th annual Alumni Entrepreneur Hall of Fame event will be Wednesday, April 13, 2016.

2015 Alumni Leadership Award Recipients: The Cruickshank Award: Fred S.C. Kiang ‘70​;  The Richard J. Snyder Service Awards: Michael C. Aubin M’88; David Sachs ‘88;  The Recent Alumni Awards: Candace J. Armand ’10; Vasana Jantarach M’07; Tiffany Lien ’10; Adam J. Ostaszewski M’11;   The Faculty/Administrator Award: Stephen Brennan;  The John H Muller Parent Award: Jeffrey Baker P’16, P’18;  The Adelaide Van Winkle Friend of the College Award: Steven “Woody” Lappen.  Please Save the Date for the Alumni Leadership Awards on September 17, 2016. Nominate​ a Babson Community Member today!


Dexter Williams M'98, Supervisory Manager, Federal Reserve Bank of New York, Babson College the 2015 Black Affinity Achievement Award. Stay tuned for information regarding the 2016 Black Affinity Conference and Award. 

2011 Athletic Hall of Fame Recipients (left to right) Chris Grant '81 (Lacrosse), Judy Blinstrub (Basketball/Soccer Coach, Administrator), Matt Miller '93 (Basketball), and Kevin Higa '03 (Baseball)