Skip Navigation LinksHome / Student Life / BabsonARTS / Workshops and Master Classes
BabsonARTS

Workshops and Master Classes

Explore your creative side and build skills in visual literacy, public speaking, and more. Sign up for workshops and master classes taught by accomplished artists and performers.

Workshops and master classes are free and open to Babson students, staff, and faculty only.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 02, 2014

  • Master Class: Voice and Speech with Paul D...
    Master Class: Voice and Speech with Paul D'Agostion Full Details [X]
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Babson Campus - Sorenson Center for the Arts - Sandra L. Sorenson Rehearsal Studio

    Master Classes:  The Public Speakers Toolbox

     Techniques of theater performance offer valuable skills for people who want to be more effective and comfortable in front of an audience. Three accomplished professionals from Boston’s theater community work with you to build those skills.

    Register

    Remind Me    Add to my Calendar    Email a Friend   
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • | Babson Campus - Sorenson Center for the Arts - Sandra L. Sorenson Rehearsal Studio
  • Tags: Arts & Culture:Creative Workshops and Classes

Friday, October 03, 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

  • Master Class: Physicality and Presence wit...
    Master Class: Physicality and Presence with Yo-el Cassell Full Details [X]
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Babson Campus - Sorenson Center for the Arts - Sandra L. Sorenson Rehearsal Studio

    Master Classes:  The Public Speakers Toolbox

    Techniques of theater performance offer valuable skills for people who want to be more effective and comfortable in front of an audience. Three accomplished professionals from Boston’s theater community work with you to build those skills.

    Register

    Remind Me    Add to my Calendar    Email a Friend   
  • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • | Babson Campus - Sorenson Center for the Arts - Sandra L. Sorenson Rehearsal Studio
  • Tags: Arts & Culture:Creative Workshops and Classes

View All Babson Events