Cutler Center

Cutler Center Leadership Team

Patrick Gregory
Finance Lecturer
Faculty Director, Babson College Fund
Managing Director, Stephen D. Cutler Center for Investments and Finance
781-239-3895
pgregory@babson.edu

Jack Cahill
Manager, Cutler Center Research and Instruction
781-239-4578
jcahill@babson.edu

Ryan J. Davies, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Finance Division Chair
781-239-5345
rdavies@babson.edu

Cutler Center Staff Assistants

Cutler assistants are required to have taken two finance courses and be recommended by a member of the Finance Division to apply for the positions. Each is trained on key financial and library research resources, including Bloomberg, CapitalIQ, and Factset and can assist with research and assignments during library hours.

Alua Askarbek
aaskarbek1@babson.edu

Esha Patel
epatel1@babson.edu

Cassiano dos Santos 
cdossantos1@babson.edu

Rahul Shah 
rshah10@babson.edu

Ganesh Tadi 
gtadi1@babson.edu

Katherine Will 
kwill1@babson.edu

Elena Yang
eyang9@babson.edu