Global Alumni Clubs

More than 39,000 alumni worldwide provide you with a strong and global Babson network. Our alumni clubs around the world make connections to a particular city or country easy. Leverage your Babson network wherever you are today!

Primary Club Contacts


Alumni Club of Atlanta
Ingrid Miller ‘03 ingrid.miller@ruralsourcing.com   
Barclay Keith M’10 barclay.keith@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Boston LinkedIn

Alumni Club of Belgium
Robin Claushuis '79 tobeone1@me.com
Melissa Rancourt M'01 Melissa@greenlight-project.com
Arthur Jean-Guillaume 
'96 MS'98 lazor26@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Boston
Joshua Bennett '14 jbennett1@babson.edu
Tyler Murphy '13 tyler.p.murphy@gmail.com​
Kaitlyn Stickney '10 kpettengill19@gmail.com​​
Alumni Club of Boston TwitterAlumni Club of Boston LinkedInAlumni Club of Boston Facebook 

Alumni Club of Brazil
Sao Paulo - Jad Antoun M'14 jadantoun@gmail.com
                    - Roberta N. Orsi M’09 
roberta.n.orsi@gmail.com 
Rio de JanieroIsabel Lima M’09 isabelflima@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Brazil LinkedIn Alumni Club of Brazil Facebook

Alumni Club of Charlotte
Beth Linn ’04, President beth.linn.14@gmail.com
Ashley Korizis ‘01 ashley.korizis@gmail.com​​

Alumni Club of Brazil LinkedIn Alumni Club of Brazil Facebook

Alumni Club of Chicago
Nigela Xhamo ’09 nxhamo@gmail.com​​
Alumni Club of Brazil LinkedIn Alumni Club of Brazil Facebook

Alumni Club of Chile
Martin Lewit M’08 - mlewit@kiteknology.com​

Alumni Club of Cincinnati
Tim Howe ’01 timothy.howe@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Brazil Facebook

Alumni Club of Colombia

Alvaro F. Pena '96 afpo@apg-capital.com

Alumni Club of Colorado

Scott Thompson M’11 scottcthompson@mac.com
Luis Duarte M’09 luisdh@me.com
Alumni Club of Greater China LinkedIn

Alumni Club of Costa Rica
Alfredo Fonseca '97 afonseca@intercultura.com
Isabella Cagnazzo Fonseca '97 i_cagnazzo_fonseca@hotmail.com​​

Alumni Club of D.C.
Leticia Stallworth ’99, M’13 leticia.stallworth6@gmail.com
Emily Loufik ’13 eloufik1@babson.edu​
Alumni Club of India Facebook 

Alumni Club of Dominican Republic
Jeff Goudie M’14 jeff@amcanpak.com
Alumni Club of India Facebook

Alumni Club ​​of Florida
South Florida - Jose M. Diaz ’01  jmdiaz@gmail.com
                            - Lisa Hillier ‘93  lhillier@relatedgroup.com
Alumni Club of South Florida LinkedIn Alumni Club of South Florida Facebook

Jacksonville - Todd Connor M'05 todd.connor@gmail.com
                        - Tyler Saldutti '06 tsaldutti@primerealtyinc.com
Alumni Club of South Florida Facebook

Alumni Club of Germany
Lillian Reczek ‘16 lreczek1@babson.edu​ ​

Alumni Club of Greater China
Shanghai - Fred Kiang ’70, M’75 kiangfred@yahoo.com
Hong Kong - Willy Lin ’81 P’10, P’13 willy_lin@milos.com.hk
                        - Bessy Tam '13 tambessy@gmail.com 
                        - Kevin Quo '13 kquo91@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Greater China LinkedIn

Alumni Club of India

Bangalore - Mayur Patil M'13 mayurspatil@gmail.com
Mateen Abdul M'09 mateen45@gmail.com
Hyderabad - Niranjan Agarwal M'12 nagarwal1@babson.edu​
Mumbai
- Vivek 
Jain M’03, P’07 jains@dcwltd.com
New Delhi - ​Vaibhav Vohra ’08 vaibhav@continentalgroup.com

Alumni Club of India LinkedIn Alumni Club of India Facebook

Alumni Club of Indonesia
Stephanie Yoe ’11  stephanie.yoe@gmail.com 
Alumni Club of India Facebook

Alumni Club of Italy
Massimo Iacono ’83 m.iacono@massimoiaconopartners.com
Alumni Club of Italy LinkedIn 

Alumni Club of Japan
Kei Mashimo M’93 TKM@jgl.co.jp 
Alumni Club of Japan Facebook 

Alumni Club of Korea
Alex Chang '10 kongo333@gmail.com
Cindy Yun '00 incindy@gmail.com

Alumni Club of London
Nico von Stackelberg '12 vonstack@gmail.com​
Alumni Club of London LinkedIn Alumni Club of Mexico Facebook

Alumni Club of Mexico
Monterrey - Rodrigo Mazal M’11, President rmazal@hotmail.com​
                      - Mauricio Ballesteros M'14​ mauricio@thepool.mx​
Mexico City - Luis Barrios M’10, President luisxbarrios@me.com​​

Alumni Club of Mexico LinkedIn  Alumni Club of Mexico Facebook

Alumni Club of the Middle East
Aya Sadder '13 asadder@gmail.com
Sonia Husain ’04 soniahusain@gmail.com
Alumni Club of the Middle East LinkedIn Alumni Club of the Middle East Facebook

Alumni Club of Milwaukee
Adam Berger '01 adam@doeringleasing.com

Alumni Club of New York
Michele Bonds M’15 C’16 Mbonds1@babson.edu
Alumni Club of New York TwitterAlumni Club of New York LinkedInAlumni Club of New York Facebook 

Alumni Club of Pakistan
Haroon Abdullah '03 habdullah@gmail.com
Ali Gul '12 ali.gul@mangobaaz.com

Alumni Club of Panama
Lupo M. del Bono ’79 P’09 lupo.delbono@finlineinvestments.com
Alumni Club of New York Facebook 

Alumni Club of Peru
Karen Tomita '08 karentomita@gmail.com​

Alumni Club of Philadelphia
Sharlene Sones ’86 sharlene@brandstoria.com
Ira Disman ’86 iradisman@yahoo.com​
Alumni Club of New York Facebook 

Alumni Club of the Philippines
Juan Alfonso M'01 juan.alfonso@aboitiz.com

Alumni Club of Puerto Rico
Wilma Miranda ’89 wnmiranda_cpa@hotmail.com
David Ashe ’86 da.ashe@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Puerto Rico Facebook 

Alumni Club of San Diego
Dennis Brewster ‘81 dennisb@san.rr.com
Brian Casey ‘77 bfcasey@roadrunner.com
Jennifer Williams-Evans ‘98 Jennifer@303solutions.com 

Al
umni Club of San Francisco
Tif Lien '10 tiffany.lien@gmail.com
Jessica Johnson M'15 jmartinez17@babson.edu

Alumni Club of San Francisco LinkedIn Alumni Club of San Francisco Facebook

Alumni Club of Seattle 
Janae Bourgeois M'13 janae.bourgeois@gmail.com

A
lumni Club of Singapore
Hameed Ibrahim '10 hameedibrahim@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Southern California
Kevin Gray ’92 M’97 President kevinmgray@cox.net
Jason Reuben ’07 jason.reuben@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Southern California Facebook

Alumni Club of Switzerland
Callam Fletcher SALTIRE'14 callam@asiaseries.ch


Alumni Clubs of Tennessee

Patrick Baird ’11 patrickwbaird@gmail.com​

Alumni Clubs of Texas
Austin- Graham Collins '11 gdrydenc@gmail.com
Alumni Club of San Francisco LinkedIn Alumni Club of San Francisco Facebook

Dallas- Daniel Drabinski '99 drabinski@yahoo.com​
Philip Silvestri '00 philip@communityprofile.us
Alumni Club of San Francisco LinkedIn Alumni Club of San Francisco Facebook
​HoustonLuis Soto '10 luis.c.soto.soccer@gmail.com
Rishav Bansal '15 rishav942@gmail.com
 
Alumni Club of Thailand
Vasana Jantarach M’07 vasana@exoticfoodthailand.com
Anocha Uahwatanasakul ’99 anocha@barawindsor.com
Alumni Club of Thailand Facebook

Alumni Club of Turkey
Deniz Yildiz Edin MBA’94 – President deniz5yildiz@gmail.com​
Fredy Akal '00 fredy.akal@gmail.com
Ibrahim Arinc '98 iarinc@gmail.com

Alu
mni Club of Venezuela
Rodrigo Naranjo ’96  rodrigonaranjoescovar@gmail.com

Visit​ our global alumni events page for a list of upcoming events.

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​