Skip Navigation LinksHome / Alumni & Friends / Groups and Clubs / Global Alumni Clubs

Global Alumni Clubs

More than 37,000 alumni worldwide provide you with a strong and global Babson network. Our alumni clubs around the world make connections to a particular city or country easy. Leverage your Babson network wherever you are today!

Primary Club Contacts

Alumni Club of Argentina

Daniel Melhem ’98, President dmelhem@knightsbridgepartners.com
Juan Ghisolfi M’02 jghisolfi@babson.edu

Alumni Club of Atlanta

Ingrid Miller ‘03 ingrid.miller@ruralsourcing.com   
Barclay Keith M’10 barclay.keith@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Boston LinkedIn

Alumni Club of Boston
Annie Asrari M'11, President annieasrari@gmail.com
Warren Jacobs M’89,  warren.jacobs@babson.edu
Alumni Club of Boston TwitterAlumni Club of Boston LinkedInAlumni Club of Boston Facebook 

Alumni Club of Brazil

Sao Paulo - Roberta N. Orsi M’09 roberta.n.orsi@gmail.com
Rio de JanieroIsabel Lima M’09 isabelflima@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Brazil LinkedIn Alumni Club of Brazil Facebook

Alumni Club of Chicago

Nigela Xhamo ’09 nxhamo@schwartzbrothers.com
Alumni Club of Brazil LinkedIn Alumni Club of Brazil Facebook

Alumni Club of Chile

Francisco Opazo M’08, President fcoopazo@hotmail.com
Nicolas Sorensen M’10 nsorensenf@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Colombia

Vicente Carvajal ’91 vicente.carvajal@marqas.com
Alvaro F. Pena '96, President afpo@apg-capital.com

Alumni Club of Colorado

Scott Thompson M’11 scottcthompson@mac.com
Luis Duarte M’09 luisdh@me.com
Alumni Club of Greater China LinkedIn

Alumni Club of D.C.
Leticia Stallworth ’99, M’13 leticia.stallworth6@gmail.com
Emily Loufik ’13 eloufik1@babson.edu​
Alumni Club of India Facebook

Alumni Club of Greater China
Fred Kiang ’70, M’75 kiangfred@yahoo.com
Willy Lin ’81 P’10, P’13 willy_lin@milos.com.hk
Alumni Club of Greater China LinkedIn

Alumni Club of India

Vivek Jain M’03, P’07 jains@dcwltd.com
Vaibhav Vohra ’08 vaibhav@continentalgroup.com
Alumni Club of India LinkedIn Alumni Club of India Facebook

Alumni Club of Italy

Alumni Club of Italy LinkedIn 

Alumni Club of Japan

Kei Mashimo M’93 TKM@jgl.co.jp 
Alumni Club of Japan Facebook 

Alumni Club of Korea

Hyuck Tae Kwon M’05 htkwon@ccvc.co.kr
Henry Park ’03 henrypark1@gmail.com

Alumni Club of London

Mark Vandemore ’07 mvandemore@deloitte.co.uk
Ben McLeod M’97 bernard.mcleod@gmail.com
Alumni Club of London LinkedIn 

Alumni Club of Mexico

Laura Maria Elizondo M’10, President lauramariaelizondo@gmail.com
Alexis Riedel M’10 ariedel1@me.com
Alumni Club of Mexico LinkedIn Alumni Club of Mexico Facebook

Alumni Club of the Middle East

Hamza Habib ’09 hamzamhabib@gmail.com
Sonia Husain ’04 soniahusain@gmail.com
Alumni Club of the Middle East LinkedIn Alumni Club of the Middle East Facebook

Alumni Club of New York

Luilly Andrade ’08 luilly.andrade@gmail.com 
Felipe Santos ‘14 felipesantos91@hotmail.com ​
Alumni Club of New York TwitterAlumni Club of New York LinkedInAlumni Club of New York Facebook 

Alumni Club of Panama

Lupo M. del Bono ’79 P’09 lupo.delbono@finlineinvestments.com
Alumni Club of New York Facebook

Alumni Club of Philadelphia

Sharlene Sones ’86 sharlene@brandstoria.com
Ira Disman ’86 iradisman@yahoo.com​
Alumni Club of New York Facebook

Alumni Club of Puerto Rico
Wilma Miranda ’89 wnmiranda_cpa@hotmail.com
David Ashe ’86 da.ashe@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Puerto Rico Facebook 

Alumni Club of South Florida

Gregory M. Santin ’92, President santin@bellsouth.net
Katalina Bernal Iragorri '91 katabernal@gmail.com
Alumni Club of South Florida LinkedIn Alumni Club of South Florida Facebook

Alumni Club of Switzerland

Michael Kauer M’03 mskauer@gmx.net​

Alumni Club of San Diego

Dennis Brewster ‘81 dennisb@san.rr.com
Brian Casey ‘77 bfcasey@roadrunner.com

Alumni Club of San Francisco

Walter Armer M'13, President warmer1@babson.edu​
Alumni Club of San Francisco LinkedIn Alumni Club of San Francisco Facebook

Alumni Club of Southern California

Kevin Gray ’92 M’97 President kevinmgray@cox.net
Jason Reuben ’07 jason.reuben@gmail.com
Alumni Club of Southern California Facebook

Alumni Clubs of Texas

Austin- Christina Kyprianou M'09 christina.kyprianou@gmail.com
Alumni Club of San Francisco LinkedIn Alumni Club of San Francisco Facebook
Dallas- Daniel Drabinski '99 drabinski@yahoo.com​
Alumni Club of San Francisco LinkedIn Alumni Club of San Francisco Facebook
​HoustonLuis Soto '10 luis.c.soto.soccer@gmail.com

Alumni Club of Thailand
Vasana Jantarach M’07 vasana@exoticfoodthailand.com
Anocha Uahwatanasakul ’99 anocha@barawindsor.com
Alumni Club of Thailand Facebook

For a list of our global alumni events, click here.

… thank you for your time and dedication … and your help in shaping the future of our club. Regarding my participation yesterday...I feel it´s the least I can do to give back to Babson. It´s always a pleasure to reconnect!”

–  Luis Francisco Viana M’08

… just wanted to thank you for the great trip and program you put together for the group….It was truly a once in a lifetime experience for me…It was a pleasure working with the Babson group and I am pleased to see that the Babson entrepreneurial spirit continues even stronger than ever…”

– Kathy Tarrant ‘76