Third-Party Caterers

Updated November 2017

Chartwells is the College’s preferred Campus caterer for all events on campus. Groups planning events on campus are strongly encouraged to contact Chartwells to review their needs prior to booking or finalizing any plans. Please review the Alcohol and Catering Policy for more information.test

If Chartwells cannot meet the groups’ catering needs (due to timeline, budget, food requests) and an outside 3rd party catering vendor is needed, the local area providers that are “approved” on this list meet the established criteria for insurance and liability coverage, as defined by Babson. Babson must have on file an updated Certificate of Insurance from the 3rd party vendor prior to any catering event on campus. If a caterer you wish to use is not listed below, please contact the Purchasing Office to have the new food provider vetted.

If interested in Full Catering Service, contact Procurement.

Baker's Best, Inc.
150 Gould St. Needham, MA
Carol Hughes
781-465-2115
chughes@bakersbestcatering.com

Ben & Jerry's - Food Truck
841 Worcester Street #528
Natick, MA 01760
Stephen Marcus
855-423-6537
catering@benjerryeasternma.com

B.Good, LLC 
278 Pearl St, Malden MA
Monica Castillo
800-317-9068
catering@bgood.com

Blue Ribbon Barbecue - 
Pick Up & Delivery 
45 Kenneth St. Newton, MA
Ashtin Ward
617-244-7427
ashtin@blueribbonbbq.com

Boston Café & Catering Inc.
5 New Boston Street #15, Woburn, MA
David Briggs
781- 938-9300
dbriggs@bostoncater.com

Catering by Andrew  
402 Harvard St. Brookline, MA
Karen Maloni
617-731-6585
karen@cateringbyandrew.com

Chicken & Rice Guys- Pick Up & Delivery 
64 Salem St. 1st floor, Medford, MA 
Ian So
781-219-4260
ian@cnrguys.com

Cosi
14 Milk St, Boston, MA 
Tara Skrzyniarz
866-580-2674
tara.skrzyniarz@getcosi.com

Freshii - Pick Up & Delivery 
100 High Street
Zack Wallen
857-233-2674
100highstreet@freshii.com

Fomu Ice Cream - Pick Up & Delivery
128 Arlington St.  Watertown, MA
Deena Jalal
617-744-6530
deena@fomuicecream.com

Gourmet Caterers Inc.
220 Reservoir St., Needham Heights, MA
Chickie Demeo
617-522-2820
ChickieD@gourmetcaterers.com

 

Masala Art - Pick Up & Delivery
90 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA
Sorabh Kapoor
Milk Street Cafe - Pick Up & Delivery
50 Milk Street, Boston, MA
Hannah McKitrick
617-542-3663
 
Moody's Delicatessen & The Backroom - Pick Up & Delivery
468 Moody St, Waltham, MA
Charles Griffin
781-216-8732
charles@moodyswaltham.com
 
Papa Gino's Inc.
188 Needham St., Newton, MA
Kate Starzyk
617-413-3089
kstarzyk@papaginos.com
 
Qdoba
185 Linden St., Wellesley, MA
Jose Arroyo
781-235-3390
 
Revolution Catering
161 Merrimac St., Woburn, MA
Michael Spiegel
781-939-6977
 
Rita's Catering
1935 Revere Beach Pkwy, Everett, MA
Suzanne McNitt-Murphy
617-389-1601
 
Sebastian's  - Pick Up & Delivery
24 Main Street Maynard, MA
Janelle Litto
508-583-1106
jlitto@rogerkieth.com
 
UD Kitchen- Pick Up & Delivery
84 High St, Boston, MA
Tammy Cusanno
617-489-1213
udkitcheninc@gmail.com
 

UTEC, Inc.
15 Warren St., Lowell, MA
Emily Sexton
978-441-9949
esexton@utec-lowell.org