Team

Co-Leaders

Donna Kelley
dkelley@babson.edu

Jeffrey Shay
jshay1@babson.edu

Team Members

Candida Brush
cbrush@babson.edu

Andrew Corbett
acorbett@babson.edu

Mahdi Majbouri
mmajbouri@babson.edu

Cristina Urdaneta
Project Manager
curdaneta@babson.edu

 
Access the More in this section