B2B group shot

Alumni | Back to Babson

You never graduate from good times! A favorite College tradition, Back to Babson brings alumni together to reminisce, make new connections, and create lifelong memories.

Alumni, parents, friends, and students reunited for our first community gathering in two years at Back to Babson 2021. The F•R•I•E•N•D•S themed weekend even included a Babson-green couch, something seemingly out of the sitcom's Central Perk cafe, plopped in front of the Babson World Globe. A special thank you to our Reunion Committee volunteers for your leadership in planning your class parties for peers to reminisce and create new memories!

Mark your calendars for Back to Babson 2022, September 30–October 2.

Back to Babson

Relive Back to Babson 2021

In the College’s first homecoming in two years, alumni came Back to Babson for a beautiful weekend full of festivities, including The Tent, affinity events, eTower’s 20th Anniversary Gala, and so much more.

Weekend Photos

Back to Babson 2021