Babson College will be open this fall. Details available in Babson Together, our return to campus plan

Pride Award

The Babson Pride Award recognizes the significant contributions of those who join the College in its commitment to creating a community that values, supports, and celebrates lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, and questioning (LGBTQ) individuals and their allies.

Past Winners


Undergraduate: Aswini Melekote
Graduate: Mia Di Stefano
Staff: Denning Aaris
Faculty: Beth Wynstra


Undergraduate: Sheen Hui ’18
Graduate: Calliope Desenberg M’18
Staff: Brett Chin, Education Abroad Advisor; Melissa Shaak, Director of Student Financial Services
Faculty: Mary O’Donoghue, Professor in Arts & Humanities
Alumni and Friends: Kadia Tubman ’13


Undergraduate: Christina Xiao
Graduate: Mark Gagliardi
Staff: Kevin Araujo-Lipine, Associate Director, Student Engagement
Faculty: Marjorie Feld, Professor in History & Society
Alumni and Friends: Kit Yan ’06


Undergraduate: Alexis Yioulos
Undergraduate: Nicholas Gordon
Staff: Chuck Collins, Associate Director, Graduate Student Affairs
Faculty: Kerry Rourke, Lecturer in Arts & Humanities
Alumni and Friends: Aaron Walton ’82


Undergraduate: Matthew Hard ’17
Graduate: Phil Pinson M’15
Staff: Jason Salzenstein, Senior Instructional & Curriculum Designer
Faculty: Robert Turner DBA., Associate Professor of Accounting
Alumni and Friends: Thomas Bourdon ’98, Ed.D


Undergraduate: Christian Lewis ’13; Natalie Cullings ’14
Graduate: Christine Yoon M’15
Staff: Jamie Kendrioski, Director of International Student and Scholar Services
Faculty: Toni Lester, PhD, Professor of Law, Culture and Society
Alumni and Friends: Richard Babson​​​​​​​​​​​​