The Finance Division is proud of its excellence in teaching and research. We offer intellectually rigorous, state-of-the-art courses in finance and real estate at the undergraduate and graduate levels, as well as custom executive education programs. Finance is the largest undergraduate concentration at Babson College and financial services is the top destination of all Babson graduates.

We recently launched a new STEM-designated Master of Science in Finance (MSF) program, with flexible course selection and experiential learning opportunities. It can be completed in two or three semesters.

Babson faculty have published numerous articles in top ranked academic journals, such as the Journal of Finance, Journal of Financial Economics, Journal of Financial and Quantitative Analysis, Management Science, and the Review of Financial Studies. We have an active research seminar series and contribute meaningfully to public policy, financial regulation, securities litigation, and the business community.

The Finance Division is the home of the Stephen D. Cutler Center for Investments and Finance, which advances financial education and improves the skill set and marketability of Babson students. The Center provides programs and cutting-edge resources that enrich the student learning experience, support faculty research, and engage our alumni community. 

Finance Division Full-Time Faculty

Division Chair

Ryan Davies


Jennifer Bethel

Richard Bliss

John Edmunds

Michael Goldstein

Laurie Krigman

Mark Potter

Erik Sirri

Associate Professors

Ryan Davies

Steven Feinstein

Kathleen Hevert

Jerome Taillard

Assistant Professors

Jia Hao

Jasmina Hasanhodzic

Linghang Zeng 


Spencer Adams

Erin Degnan Escobedo

Patrick Gregory

Paul Griesmer

Glenn Migliozzi

Division Office Manager

Caren Goldberg
Fax 781-239-5004


Tomasso 201


Babson College 
231 Forest Street 
Babson Park, MA 02457-0310 
Attn: Finance Division