Approved Vendors

Nature of Contract Contact Information
Bulbs NESCO
5 Shawmut Rd, Canton, MA 02021
Al Carlson - Sales Representative
781-828-9494 Phone
781-343-2074 Cell
al.carlson@needhamelectric.com
Catering See Third-Party Caterers
Cell phones Verizon Wireless
Patrick Hale - Account Rep
617-694-4739 Phone
Patrick.Hale@verizonwireless.com
Coffee Machines (one-cup) & supplies W.B. Mason Coffee Service
Joel Kershner - Sales Manager
508-436-8215 Phone
joel.kershner@wbmason.com
Copiers/Printers Canon Business Solutions
231 Forest St, Babson Park, MA 02457
Brent Armstrong - Site Supervisor
781-239-5300 Phone
barmstrong@babson.edu
Custodial Supplies Milhench Supply Company
121 Duchaine Blvd, New Bedford Business Park, New Bedford, MA 02745
Richard Fay
508-995-8331 Phone
508-995-4187 Fax
richard@milhench.com
Document Shredding Shred-it
1 Wholesale Way, Cranston, RI 02920
Tino Ciatto - General Manager
401-383-2266 x103 Phone
tciatto@shreditprovidence.com
Dorm Furniture Moduform
172 Industrial Rd, Fitchburg, MA 01420
Janet K. Madison - Director of Sales
978-345-7942 x2146 Phone
978-345-0188 Fax
978-895-1599 Cell
jkmadison@moduform.com
Elevator Maintenance Otis Elevator Company
61 Fourth Ave, Needham, MA 02494
John Lindner - Account Manager
781-433-7723 Phone
508-922-5753 Cell
781-433-7760 Fax
john/lindner@otis.com
Event Rentals Peterson Party Center
139 Swanton St, Winchester, MA 01890
Frank Peterson - Owner
781-729-4000 Phone
781-729-4999 Fax
frankp@ppcinc.com
Gases Middlesex Gases & Technologies, Inc.
292 Second St, Everett, MA 02149
Gary Hylan - Account Representative
617-387-5050 x3412 Phone
617-312-3898 Cell
ghylan@middlesexgases.com
Golf Cars New England Golf Cars
5 Hallberg Park, North Reading, MA 01864
Sandy
978-664-9000 Phone
978-664-9002 Fax
sandy@newenglandgolfcars.com
Industrial Supplies W.W. Grainger
400 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472-2805
Dinna Yap
Account number 840217301
847-477-0182 Cell
800-472-4673 Toll Free
Dinna.yap@grainger.com
Local Transportation:
Buses
Academy Bus, LLC
35 Rocsam Park Rd, Braintree, MA 02184
Michael El-Far
781-849-0200 x3515 Phone
781-843-1956 Fax
www.academybus.com
Office Furniture Creative Office Pavilion
One Design Center Place S-734, Boston, MA 02210
Pat Madigan
617-956-4118 Phone
617-426-6541 Fax
pmadigan@cop-inc.com
Office Supplies:
In-stock printed items, customized business cards & stationery
W.B Mason
647 Summer St, Boston, MA 02210
www23.wbmason.com
Heather Smith - Account Manager
800-738-8482 Toll Free
heather.smith@wbmason.com
Pest Control B & B Pest Control
271 Western Avenue, Suite 203, Lynn, MA 01904
John Bozarjian, Jr. - Owner
781-599-4317 Phone
617-921-9837 Cell
jbozarjian@gmail.com
Portable Toilets United Site Services Northeast - Handy House
P.O. Box 9131, Foxboro, MA 02035-9131
Patti Marshall
800-442-1286 x5022 Toll Free
patricia@unitedsiteservices.com
​​​Promotional Products Geiger
46 Hillcrest Rd, Needham, MA 02492
Joanne G. Crispin - Sales Consultant
781-453-0077 Phone
775-252-3439 Fax
jcrispin@geiger.com
Promotional Products Prize Possessions
340R Vanderbilt Ave, Norwood, MA 02062
James Lynch
781-762-8235 Phone
781-762-1729 Fax
jiml@prizepossessions.com
Special Events Contractor, Full Service Capron Lighting & Sound
278 West St, Needham, MA 02494
Ed Slapik
781-444-8850 Phone
781-444-1408 Fax
Storage OnDemand Storage
www.ondemandstorage.com
781-499-5330 Phone
*Babson students may use promo code Babson2020 at checkout to save 10% on services
Tent Rental J.G. Willis, Inc
586 Pleasant St, Watertown, MA 02472-2408
Keith Wauters
617-527-0037 Phone
617-923-8360 Fax
Travel Cleveland Circle Travel
1034 Great Plain Ave, Needham, MA 02492
www.cctravel.com
Deborah Carr
781-449-6864 Phone
781-444-7764 Fax
Travel Great International Travel
200 Highland Ave, Needham, MA 02494
User ID: anyone@babson.edu
Password: babson 1234
Cindy Marini - Director, Account Management
617-559-3702 Phone
781-455-8611 Fax
cindy.marini@protravelinc.com
Uniforms Proforma Spectrum Branding
8 Millpond Rd, Sudbury, MA 01776
Lisa Robinson
508-740-6021 Phone
lisa.robinson@proforma.com
Waste Removal Wellesley Trucking
360 Irving St, P.O. Box 564, Framingham, MA 01704-0564
Dave DeBello - Vice President
508-820-1662 Phone
800-328-1116 Toll Free
508-879-4171 Fax
Water:
Filtration systems, coolers & 5-gallon bottles
Poland Springs
105 Pennsylvania Ave, Framingham, MA 01701
Paul Anesti - Account Manager
978-420-9980 Phone
978-935-3513 Fax
paul.anesti@waters.nestle.com

Last updated Friday, August 12, 2022