Lab Calendar


 

Contact Us

Find the Cutler Center Investments Lab on the campus map ยป

Horn Library
11 Babson College Drive
Babson Park, MA

Fall Hours

Sunday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.

Reserve the Lab

If you would like to reserve the finance lab, please email Leslie Romiza, Cutler Center Program Manager.


 

Cutler Center Staff Assistants

Cutler assistants are required to have taken two finance courses and be recommended by a member of the Finance Division to apply for the positions. Each is trained on key financial and library research resources, including Bloomberg, CapitalIQ, and FactSet and can assist with research and assignments during library hours.

Interested in becoming a Cutler Center Staff Assistant? Reach out to Leslie Romiza, Cutler Center Program Manager. 

Dimple Bhuta
dbhuta1@babson.edu
Graduate
Concentration: Finance

Elham Chowdhury
echowdhury1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance

Tyson Corner
Tcorner1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance and Computational Finance

Duska Glidden
dglidden1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance

Rumeer Keshwani
rkeshwani1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance & Business Analytics

Ruchika Raju
raju2@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance & Economics 

Alex Spinnell
aspinnell1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Mathematical and Computational Finance & Economics

Sarah Wang
xwang5@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Computational Finance