Babson College will be open this fall. Details available in Babson Together, our return to campus plan

Lab Calendar


 

Contact Us

Find the Cutler Center Investments Lab on the campus map ยป

Horn Library
11 Babson College Drive
Babson Park, MA

Reserve the Lab

If you would like to reserve the finance lab, please email Leslie Romiza, Cutler Center Program Manager.


 

Cutler Center Staff Assistants

Cutler assistants are required to have taken two finance courses and be recommended by a member of the Finance Division to apply for the positions. Each is trained on key financial and library research resources, including Bloomberg, CapitalIQ, and FactSet and can assist with research and assignments during library hours.

Interested in becoming a Cutler Center Staff Assistant? Reach out to Leslie Romiza, Cutler Center Program Manager. 

Elham Chowdhury
echowdhury1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance

Tyson Corner
tcorner1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance and Computational Finance

Duska Glidden
dglidden1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance

Sam Hammad
ohammad2@babson.edu
Graduate
Concentration: Finance

Angan Sarker
asarker1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance & Business Analytics

Alex Spinnell
aspinnell1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Mathematical and Computational Finance & Economics

Benjamin Stegeman
bstegeman1@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Finance & Business Analytics

Sarah Wang
xwang5@babson.edu
Undergraduate
Concentration: Computational Finance