Contact Us

The Babson College Marketing team consists of agile, creative, and seasoned industry professionals. 


Kerry Salerno - Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Lorraine Daignault - Assistant Vice President, Communications Strategy
James Regal - Senior Director, Marketing Operations
Robin Staley - Senior Director, Marketing Enrollment Strategy
Cheryl Robock - Director, Creative Services
Kristina Feasey - Manager, Strategic Business Operations
Kim Mills - Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Marketing Enrollment Strategy

Ann Marie Carmichael - Graduate Enrollment Marketing Manager
Hannah Erb
 - Digital Campaign Specialist
Kathy Goldberg - Sr. Marketing Manager, Digital & Brand
Gena Peditto - Digital Marketing Manager
Wendy Witt - Manager, Undergraduate Enrollment Marketing

Creative Services

Cathy Cahill - Senior Graphic Designer
Kayla Fitzgerald - Graphic Designer
Melissa Jolly - Art Director
James Kiley - Senior Editor

Communications Strategy

Elizabeth Atwater - Associate Director, Content Strategy (Enrollment Marketing & Brand Content)
Eric Beato - Editor, Babson Magazine
John Crawford - Senior Journalist
Paul DeWolf - Associate Director, Multimedia
Karl Klaussen - Marketing Content Specialist
Bryan Lipiner - Journalist
Maggie McGinnis - Multimedia Producer
Anne O'Rourke - Special Assistant to the President, Presidential Communications

Marketing Operations

Christopher Brown - Interactive Design Specialist
Todd Mattuchio - Manager, Marketing Data & Analytics
Adam Pearlman - Interactive Web Development Specialist
Wendy Schoenfeld - Business Analyst

Submit a Digital Support Request: